13-15 February 2017
Europe/London timezone

Participant List

38 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Adam Dobbs Imperial College London
Ajit Kurup Imperial College London
Alan Bross Fermilab
Ao Liu Fermilab
Chris Booth University of Sheffield
Chris Rogers STFC
Christopher Hunt Imperial College
colin whyte University of Strathclyde
Daniel Bowring Fermilab
Daniel Kaplan Illinois Institute of Technology
David Neuffer Fermilab
Dimitrije Maletic Institute of Physics Belgrade
Durga Rajaram IIT, Chicago
Edward Overton Sheffield University
Henry Nebrensky Brunel University
Jan Greis University of Warwick
Jingyu Tang Institute of High Energy Physics, CAS
Joe Langlands University of Sheffield
John Cobb
Kenneth Richard Long Imperial College (GB)
Ludovico Tortora INFN - ROMA TRE
Maurizio Bonesini Sezione INFN Milano Bicocca
Melissa Uchida Imperial College London
Milorad Popovic
Misha Fedorov Radboud University Nijmegen
Moses Chung Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology
Paolo Franchini University of Warwick
Paul Kyberd Brunel University
Paul Soler University of Glasgow
Raymond Gamet University of Liverpool
Scott Wilbur University of Sheffield
Tanaz Mohayai Illinois Institute of Technology
Tianhuan Luo LBNL
Timothy Stanley Science and Technology Facilities Council, UK
Victoria Bayliss STFC
Victoria Blackmore Imperial College London
Yingpeng Song IHEP
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now