15-18 January 2018
Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María
Chile/Continental timezone

List of Lecturers

  • Yosef Nir (Weizmann Institute, Israel)
  • Frank Deppisch (University College London, UK) 
  • Matthew Schwartz (Harvard University, USA) 
  • Tao Han (University of Pittsburgh, USA)
  • Stefano Profumo (University of California - Santa Cruz, USA)


Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now