16-18 May 2017
Department of Physics, University of Oslo, DFDS boat Oslo-Copenhagen-Oslo 16-18.05.2017
Europe/Oslo timezone


Organizing Committee 

   Larissa Bravina (Chair) (University of Oslo, Norway)

   Oleksii Ivanytskyi (Scientific Secretary) (Bogolyubov Institute for Theoretical Physics)

   Vytaly Shadura (Bogolyubov Institute for Theoretical Physics)

   Ilya Selyuzhenkov (GSI, MePhi)

   Alexander Sorin (Joint Institute for Nuclear Research)

   Mikhail Strikhanov  (National Research Nuclear University MEPhI)

   Arkady Taranenko (National Research Nuclear University MEPhI) 

   Stanislav Vylchinsky (Kiev Taras Shevchenko National University)


Local Organizing Committee 

   Ionut Arsene (University of Oslo)

   Roar Emaus (University of Oslo)

   Pavlo Mikheenko (University of Oslo)

   Heidi Sandaker (University of Oslo)

   Evgeny Zabrodin (Moscow State University and University of Oslo)


Organising Institutes and Sponsors

   The Norwegian Centre for International Cooperation in Education (SIU)

   University of Oslo 

   Kiev Taras Shevchenko National University

   Bogolyubov Institute for Theoretical Physics

   National Research Nuclear University MEPhI

   Joint Institute for Nuclear Research 

  The ExtreMe Matter Institute EMMI at the GSI Helmholtz Centre for Heavy Ion Research