Nov 2 – 11, 2017
CERN
Europe/Zurich timezone

Participant List

18 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Address
Anastasia Sokolenko University of Oslo anastasia.sokolenko@fys.uio.no
Andrii Hrybok Taras Shevchenko National University of Kiev hrybok.andrii@gmail.com
Artem Golovatiuk Taras Shevchenko National University of Kiev artgolovatiuk@gmail.com
Borys Knysh borys.knysh@gmail.com
Even Simonsen Håland University of Oslo evensha@student.matnat.uio.no
Helén Persson University of Oslo helen.persson@fys.uio.no
Iaroslava Bezshyiko Universitaet Zuerich (CH) iaroslava.bezshyiko@cern.ch
Oda Kristin Berg Langrekken University of Oslo oda.berg@hotmail.com
Oleksandr Korostyshevskyi korostyshevskiy@gmail.com
Oleksii Lubynets Taras Shevchenko Kyiv National University lubinets95@mail.ru
Serhii Cholak Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv sergsy.cholak@gmail.com
Simon Millerjord University of Oslo simonami@fys.uio.no
Vadym Denysenko Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv, Ukraine vadym.a.denysenko@gmail.com
Valeriia Zhovkovska Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv valeriia.zhovkovska@cern.ch
Vitalii Drohan vitalii.drohan@cern.ch
Vladyslav Tytov Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv v.titov007@gmail.com
Volodymyr Rodin University of Liverpool, Cockcroft Institute volodymyr.rodin@liverpool.ac.uk
Vsevolod Syvolap Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv sivolapseva@gmail.com