We deployed Indico v3.2. See our blog post for details on the changes.
January 31, 2018 to February 1, 2018
Europe/Zurich timezone

Contribution List

17 / 17
Laure Esteveny (CERN)
1/31/18, 12:15 PM
Outi Heloma (Universidad de Oviedo (ES))
2/1/18, 9:00 AM
Harri Toivonen, Joao Andrade (FCT Fundacao para a Ciencia e a Tecnologia (PT)), Markus Nordberg (CERN), Tristan Roberge-Mentec (CERN)
2/1/18, 9:45 AM

Presentations of KT and IdeaSquare student programs and how ATS students can get involved and how to benefit from these programs

2/1/18, 12:00 PM
2/1/18, 5:20 PM