17-18 November 2017
Cosmos Hall, Chonnam National University
Asia/Seoul timezone

Participant List

85 participants

Last Name First Name Email Address Affiliation Country Position
Bak Gyeonghwan gyunghwan03@gmail.com Chonnam National University Korea, Republic of master's course
Chang Jung lovejesus99wwjd@gmail.com Chonnam National University Taiwan
Cheoun Myung-Ki cheoun@ssu.ac.kr Soongsil University Kuwait
Cho Kihyeon cho@kisti.re.kr KISTI Korea, Republic of
Cho Soyeon soyeon.cho@cern.ch Inha University (KR) Korea, Republic of Student
CHOI Jiyeong 177303@jnu.ac.kr Chonnam Nat. Univ. Korea, Republic of PhD Candidate
Choi Ki-Young ckysky@gmail.com Sungkyunkwan University
Eum Jongsik jongsikeum@me.com Pusan National University Korea, Republic of Student
Go Yeonju yeonjugo@gmail.com Korea University Korea, Republic of Student
Gwak Piljun vlsfns@gmail.com Chonnam National University Korea, Republic of Student
Ha Eunja ejha@ssu.ac.kr Soongsil Univ. Korea, Republic of
Hahn Insik ishahn@ewha.ac.kr Ewha Womans University
Hong Byungsik byungsik.hong@cern.ch Korea University (KR) Korea, Republic of Professor
HONG Seung-Woo swhong@skku.ac.kr Sungkyunkwan University
Hossain Mohammad Wali wali.hossain@apctp.org APCTP India Postdoctoral Fellow
Hutauruk Parada parada.hutauruk@apctp.org APCTP Indonesia Postdoctoral
Hyun Chang Ho hch@daegu.ac.kr Daegu Univeristy Korea, Republic of
Jeong Jihye chungmaria53@gmail.com Pusan National University
Jeong Kiesang kiesang.jeong@apctp.org APCTP
Jeong Sunchan scjeong@ibs.re.kr ibs Korea, Republic of Director
Joo Kyung Kwang kyungkwangjoo@gmail.com Chonnam National University Korea, Republic of
Jung Pil-Jong scilavinka.pj@gist.ac.kr GIST Korea, Republic of M.S. Student
Kang Gungwon gwkang@kisti.re.kr KISTI Korea, Republic of Principal Researcher
Kim Doris dorisykim@ssu.ac.kr Soongsil University Korea, Republic of Associated Professor
Kim Hungchong hungchong@kau.ac.kr Korea Aerospace University Korea, Republic of Research Professor
Kim Hyun-Chul hchkim@inha.ac.kr Inha University Korea, Republic of Professor
Kim Hyunchul hyunchul.kim@cern.ch Chonnam National University (KR) Korea, Republic of Postdoc.
Kim Keun-Young fortoe@gist.ac.kr GIST(지스트) Korea, Republic of Professor
Kim Kyungil hellmare@nate.com RISP, IBS Korea, Republic of Research Fellow
Kim Myungkuk myung.k.kim@pusan.ac.kr Pusan National University Korea, Republic of
KIM Sang Yong sfc5302@gmail.com snu Korea, Republic of student
Kim Sangho sangho.kim@apctp.org APCTP Korea, Republic of Postdoctoral Researcher
Kim Shin Hyung shkim@nuclear.korea.ac.kr Korea University Korea, Republic of
Kim Siyeon siyeon@cau.ac.kr Chung-Ang University
Kim Sun Kee skkim@snu.ac.kr Seoul National University Korea, Republic of
Kim U-Rae sadafada@korea.ac.kr Korea University Korea, Republic of
Kim Young-Min ymkim715@gmail.com UNIST Korea, Republic of
Kim Youngman ykim@ibs.re.kr RISP, IBS
Ko Pyungwon pko@kias.re.kr KIAS Korea, Republic of
Kweon MinJung minjung@inha.ac.kr Inha University (KR) Korea, Republic of
Kwon Jiyeon jkwon@cern.ch Inha University Korea, Republic of Student
Kwon Minjae minjae@hipex.phys.pusan.ac.kr Pusan National University Korea, Republic of
Kwon Youngil ykwon@yonsei.ac.kr Yonsei Univ. Korea, Republic of
Kwon Youngjoon yjkwon63@yonsei.ac.kr Yonsei University
Lee Chang-Hwan clee@pusan.ac.kr Pusan National University Korea, Republic of
Lee Hanseul hanseul.lee93@gmail.com Chonnam National University Korea, Republic of
Lee Hyung Mok hmlee@snu.ac.kr Seoul National University Korea, Republic of
Lee HyungWon hwlee@inje.ac.kr Inje University Korea, Republic of
Lee Hyunkyu hyunkyu@hanyang.ac.kr Hanyang University Korea, Republic of Professor
Lee Jae Sik jslee@jnu.ac.kr Chonnam National University
Lee Jae Weon scikid@gmail.com Jungwon university Korea, Republic of
Lee Jung Woo phyjics@gmail.com Korea University
Lee Jungil jungil@korea.ac.kr Korea University Korea, Republic of Professor
Lee Kang Seog kslee@jnu.ac.kr Chonnam National University Korea, Republic of prof.
Lee Kisoo kilee@cern.ch Korea University Korea, Republic of Student
Lee Sanghyeon sanghyeonlee137@gmail.com Pusan National University (PNU) Korea, Republic of
Lee Su Houng suhoung@gmail.com Yonsei University Korea, Republic of Professor
Lee Sung Hak dltjdgkr353@gmail.com Chonnam National University Korea, Republic of Undergraduate student
Moon Dong Ho dhmoon@jnu.ac.kr Chonnam National University Korea, Republic of
Nam Seon-Ho skatjsgh1030@gmail.com Korea University Korea, Republic of student
Nam Soonkeon nam@khu.ac.kr Kyung Hee University Korea, Republic of Professor
Oh Geonhee geonhee.oh@cern.ch Chonnam National University (KR) Korea, Republic of PhD Candidate
Oh John J. johnoh@nims.re.kr NIMS Korea, Republic of Senior Researcher
Olsen Stephen Lars solsensnu@gmail.com Center for Underground Physics, IBS Korea, Republic of Emeritus Research Fellow
Park il hung ilpark@skku.edu Sungkyunkwan university (SKKU) Korea, Republic of
Park Inkyu icpark@uos.ac.kr University of Seoul, Department of Physics (KR) Korea, Republic of
Park Jaebeom jaebeom.park@cern.ch Korea University (KR) Korea, Republic of
Park Jeonghyeok wjd1004ip@naver.com Korea University
Park Jonghan jonghan.park@cern.ch Inha University (KR)
Park Jubin honolov77@gmail.com Chonnam National University Korea, Republic of
Park Ryeonggyoon ryeong49@gmail.com Chonnam National University Korea, Republic of
Park Wanil wipark@jbnu.ac.kr Jeonbuk (Chonbuk) National University Korea, Republic of
Seo Jinjoo sjh0394@naver.com INHA University Korea, Republic of Student
Shim Hyunha hhshim@korea.ac.kr Korea university Korea, Republic of
Son Edwin J. eddy@nims.re.kr National Institute for Mathematical Sciences
Song Jeonghyeon jhsong@konkuk.ac.kr Konkuk University
Song Jihye ssongjihye@gmail.com Pusan National University Korea, Republic of
Thais Savannah Jennifer savannah.jennifer.thais@cern.ch Yale University (US) United States PhD Candidate
Won Eunil eunil@hep.korea.ac.kr Korea University Korea, Republic of
Yang Un Ki un.ki.yang@cern.ch Seoul National University (KR) Korea, Republic of
Yeo insung madjjang150@kisti.re.kr KISTI Korea, Republic of Postdoc.
Yoo In-Kwon yoo@pusan.ac.kr Pusan National University Korea, Republic of
Yoo Jaehee naragou@gmail.com Korea University. Korea, Republic of Ph.D student
Yoon Jin Hee jinyoon@inha.ac.kr Inha University (KR) Korea, Republic of
Yu Geum Bong geum.bong.yu@cern.ch Seoul National University (KR)
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×