26-27 April 2018
America/New_York timezone

Contribution List

20 / 20
J Michael Williams (Massachusetts Inst. of Technology (US))
26/04/2018, 10:00
Verena Ingrid Martinez Outschoorn (Fermi National Accelerator Lab. (US)), Verena Ingrid Martinez Outschoorn (University of Massachusetts (US))
26/04/2018, 10:10
Christian Faerber (CERN)
26/04/2018, 10:40
Ben Kreis (Fermi National Accelerator Lab. (US))
26/04/2018, 11:20
J Michael Williams (Massachusetts Inst. of Technology (US))
26/04/2018, 14:00
Dr Jean-Roch Vlimant (California Institute of Technology (US))
26/04/2018, 14:30
Steven Farrell (Lawrence Berkeley National Lab (US))
26/04/2018, 15:15
Alexander Radovic (College of William and Mary)
27/04/2018, 10:00
Michael Aaron Kagan (SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory (US))
27/04/2018, 10:30
Andrea Carlo Marini (Massachusetts Inst. of Technology (US))
27/04/2018, 11:00
Zhenbin Wu (University of Illinois at Chicago (US))
27/04/2018, 11:30
Javier Mauricio Duarte (Fermi National Accelerator Lab. (US))
27/04/2018, 14:00
Mr Constantin Niko Weisser (Massachusetts Inst. of Technology (US))
27/04/2018, 14:30
J Michael Williams (Massachusetts Inst. of Technology (US))
27/04/2018, 15:30
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now