3-7 September 2018
Europe/Berlin timezone

Participant List

27 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Alan Price IPPP, Durham University
Alessandra Forti University of Manchester (GB)
Andrew Blance IPPP, Durham University
Andy Buckley University of Glasgow (GB)
Baptiste Cabouat University of Manchester
Christian Tobias Preuss Georg-August-Universitaet Goettingen
Christos Vlahos IPPP, Durham University
David Grellscheid ICTP
Emma Simpson Dore KIT
Harsh Shah Lund University
Jose Llanes jurado University of Goettingen
Kevin Kwok IPPP, Durham University
Kiran Ostrolenk University of Manchester
Leif Gellersen Lund University
Luca Mantani UCLouvain
Maria Laura Piscopo Durham University- IPPP
Marian Heil IPPP Durham
Marius Utheim Lund University
Peter Reimitz Heidelberg University
Salvatore R. Manmana University of Göttingen, Institute for Theoretical Physics
Sebastien Binet IN2P3/LPC
Smita Chakraborty Lund University
Stefan Richter DESY
Steffen Schumann Georg-August-Universitaet Goettingen
Stephan Bräuer Georg-August-Universität Goettingen
Timo Janßen Georg-August-Universität Göttingen
Xiaoran Zhao CP3, UCL
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now