August 29, 2018
Howell Building
GMT timezone

Participant List

10 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Alan Young University of Strathclyde
Chris Rogers RAL
Christopher Hunt Imperial College London
Craig Brown Brunel University
Gavriil Chatzitheodoridis University of Strathclyde
John Nugent University of Glasgow
Kenneth Richard Long Imperial College (GB)
Paul Kyberd Brunel University (GB)
Paul Bogdan Jurj Imperial College London
Tom Lord University of Warwick