Please note that conversion to PDF is currently not available. More details here
13-17 May 2019
University of Bergen, Norway
Europe/Zurich timezone

Participant List

42 participants

First Name Last Name Email Address Affiliation
Adam Takacs adam.takacs@uib.no University of Bergen
Alba Soto Ontoso aontoso@ugr.es Brookhaven National Lab
Andreas Morsch andreas.morsch@cern.ch CERN
Antoine Lardeux antoine.lardeux@cern.ch University of Oslo (NO)
Auro Prasad Mohanty auro.mohanty@cern.ch Utrecht University/Nikhef (NL) and CERN
Barbara Antonina Trzeciak barbara.antonina.trzeciak@cern.ch Utrecht University
Christine Nattrass christine.nattrass@utk.edu University of Tennessee (US)
Daicui Zhou daicui.zhou@cern.ch Central China Normal University CCNU (CN)
Daniel Pablos dpablos@ecm.ub.es McGill
Dieter Rohrich dieter.rohrich@fi.uib.no Department of Physics & Technology-University of Bergen
Dingyu Shao dingyu.shao@cern.ch CERN
Felix Ringer f.m.ringer@gmail.com Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Frederic Alexandre Dreyer frederic.dreyer@physics.ox.ac.uk Oxford
Ingrid Mckibben Lofnes ingrid.mckibben.lofnes@cern.ch University of Bergen (NO)
Ionut Arsene Arsene i.c.arsene@fys.uio.no University of Oslo
Iurii Karpenko yu.karpenko@gmail.com SUBATECH Nantes
James Mulligan james.mulligan@berkeley.edu University of California, Berkeley (US)
Jasmine Brewer jtbrewer@mit.edu Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Joao Barata joao.barata@cern.ch LIP Laboratorio de Instrumentacao e Fisica Experimental de Part
Jussi Viinikainen jussi.viinikainen@cern.ch University of Illinois at Chicago (US)
Katharina Garner k_garn03@wwu.de Westfaelische Wilhelms-Universitaet Muenster (DE)
Konrad Tywoniuk konrad.tywoniuk@cern.ch University of Bergen (NO)
Leif Lönnblad leif.lonnblad@thep.lu.se Lund University (SE)
Leticia Cunqueiro Mendez leticia.cunqueiro.mendez@cern.ch Oak Ridge National Laboratory - (US)
Lucas Altenkamper lucas.altenkamper@cern.ch University of Bergen (NO)
Marta Verweij marta.verweij@cern.ch Vanderbilt University (US)
Martin Spousta martin.spousta@cern.ch Charles University
Mateusz Ploskon mploskon@lbl.gov Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory (US)
Nima Zardoshti nima.zardoshti@cern.ch CERN
Paul Caucal paul.caucal@gmail.com IPhT
Peter Martin Jacobs pmjacobs@lbl.gov Lawrence Berkeley National Lab. (US)
Raghav Kunnawalkam Elayavalli raghav.k.e@cern.ch Wayne State University
Smita Chakraborty smita.chakraborty@thep.lu.se Lund University
Souvik Priyam Adhya souvik.priyam.adhya@cern.ch Institute of Particle and Nuclear Physics Faculty of Mathematics and Physics, Charles University
Tan Luo milo.lt.lf@gmail.com Central China Normal University
Xiaoming Zhang xiaoming.zhang@cern.ch Central China Normal University CCNU (CN)
Yacine Mehtar-Tani mehtartani@bnl.gov Brookhaven National Laboratory
Yang-Ting Chien ytchien@mit.edu Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Yaxian Mao yaxian.mao@cern.ch Central China Normal University CCNU (CN)
Yen-Jie Lee yen-jie.lee@cern.ch Massachusetts Inst. of Technology (US)
Yi Chen yi.chen@cern.ch Massachusetts Inst. of Technology (US)
Yilun Du yldu@fias.uni-frankfurt.de Frankfurt Institute of Advanced Studies, Goethe University Fran