11-13 April 2019
Other Institutes
Europe/Zurich timezone

Organising Committee

L. Rossi, CERN

L. Bottura, CERN

G. de Rijk, CERN

C. Senatore, University of Geneva

Th. Lecrevisse, CEA

M. Dhallé, University of Twente

S. Prestemon, LBNL

V. Brunner, CERN (Administrative Support)

Your browser is out of date!

If you are using Internet Explorer, please use Firefox, Chrome or Edge instead.

Otherwise, please update your browser to the latest version to use Indico without problems.