16-18 December 2019
Cavendish Conference Centre, London, UK
Europe/London timezone

Organising Committee

Prof. Francesca Di Lodovico <francesca.di_lodovico@kcl.ac.uk> (King's College London)

Dr Teppei Katori <teppei.katori@kcl.ac.uk> (King's College London)

Prof. Silvia Pascoli <silvia.pascoli@durham.ac.uk> (IPPP, Durham University)

Dr Sabya Sachi Chatterjee <sabya.s.chatterjee@durham.ac.uk> (IPPP, Durham University)

Dr Arsenii Titov <arsenii.titov@durham.ac.uk> (IPPP, Durham University)

Dr Jeanne Wilson <jeanne.wilson@kcl.ac.uk> (King's College London)