Jun 21 – 22, 2019
NYU
US/Eastern timezone

An IRIS-HEP Blueprint Workshop

Participant List

27 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Address
Andrew Chien University of Chicago (US) achien@cs.uchicago.edu
Andrew Malone Melo Vanderbilt University (US) andrew.malone.melo@cern.ch
Aravindh Puthiyaparambil Red Hat aravindh@redhat.com
Benjamin Galewsky Univ. Illinois at Urbana Champaign (US) bengal1@illinois.edu
Dan S. Katz University of Illinois / NCSA dskatz@illinois.edu
David Ackerman New York University david@nyu.edu
Edgar Fajardo San Diego SuperComputer Center emfajard@ucsd.edu
Eric Borenstein NYU eb167@nyu.edu
Gordon Watts University of Washington (US) gwatts@uw.edu
Ianna Osborne Fermi National Accelerator Lab. (US) ianna.osborne@cern.ch
Jim Pivarski Princeton University pivarski@princeton.edu
Kyle Cranmer New York University (US) kyle.cranmer@cern.ch
Lincoln Bryant University of Chicago lincolnb@uchicago.edu
Lincoln Bryant University of Chicago (US) lincoln.bryant@cern.ch
Lindsey Gray Fermi National Accelerator Lab. (US) lindsey.gray@cern.ch
Mark Neubauer Univ. Illinois at Urbana Champaign (US) msn@illinois.edu
Mason Proffitt University of Washington (US) mason.louis.proffitt@cern.ch
Matthew Feickert Southern Methodist University (US) matthew.feickert@cern.ch
Nils Erik Krumnack Iowa State University (US) nils.erik.krumnack@cern.ch
Ricardo Brito Da Rocha CERN ricardo.rocha@cern.ch
Robert William Gardner Jr University of Chicago (US) robert.w.gardner@cern.ch
Sanjay Arora Red Hat saarora@redhat.com
Stephen Fang Google sfang@google.com
Stratos Efstathiadis NYU stratos@nyu.edu
Tatiana Polunina NYU tpolunina@nyu.edu
Tim Boerner University of Illinois / NCSA tboerner@illinois.edu
Wei Yang SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory (US) yangw@slac.stanford.edu