May 20 – 21, 2021
ECT* - European Center for Theoretical Studies in Nuclear Physics and Related Areas
Europe/Zurich timezone
In view of the Covid-19 pandemic, the Workshop will be a ZOOM-only two-days meeting concentrated on the afternoons (EU time) of 20th - 21th May 2021

Contribution List

25 / 25
Gert Aarts (Swansea University)
5/20/21, 2:00 PM
Andrea Giammanco (Universite Catholique de Louvain (UCL) (BE)), David d'Enterria (CERN), Jan Hajer (Université catholique de Louvain), Marco Drewes (Universite Catholique de Louvain (UCL) (BE))
5/20/21, 2:05 PM
Dr Roderik Bruce (CERN)
5/20/21, 2:10 PM
Suvrat Rao (Universität Hamburg)
5/20/21, 2:35 PM
Émilien Chapon (Chinese Academy of Sciences (CN))
5/20/21, 3:00 PM
Kristof Schmieden (Johannes Gutenberg Universitaet Mainz (DE))
5/20/21, 3:25 PM
Murilo Santana Rangel (Federal University of of Rio de Janeiro (BR))
5/20/21, 3:50 PM
5/20/21, 4:15 PM
Mateusz Dyndal (AGH UST Krakow), Matthias Schott (CERN / University of Mainz)
5/20/21, 4:30 PM
Prof. Arttu Rajantie (Imperial College (GB))
5/20/21, 4:55 PM
Aditya Upreti (The University of Alabama)
5/20/21, 5:20 PM
James Pinfold (University of Alberta (CA))
5/20/21, 5:45 PM
Lucian Harland-Lang (Durham University), Dr Lucian Harland-Lang (University of Oxford)
5/20/21, 6:10 PM
Yen-Jie Lee (Massachusetts Inst. of Technology (US))
5/21/21, 2:00 PM
Elena Bratkovskaya (GSI, Darmstadt)
5/21/21, 2:25 PM
Taku Gunji (University of Tokyo (JP))
5/21/21, 2:50 PM
Susanne Westhoff (Heidelberg University), Susanne Westhoff (Universitaet Karlsruhe), Susanne Westhoff
5/21/21, 3:15 PM
Hesham El Faham (Universite Catholique de Louvain (UCL) (BE))
5/21/21, 3:40 PM
5/21/21, 4:05 PM
Ralf Ulrich (KIT - Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (DE))
5/21/21, 4:20 PM
Oliver Fischer, Oliver Fischer (University of Liverpool)
5/21/21, 4:45 PM
Hesham El Faham (Universite Catholique de Louvain (UCL) (BE))