We will want to take a "group photo" of the school - a picture of the participants connected to the Zoom room. This group photo, containing a lot of small but recognizable pictures of individual participants, will afterwards be published on the school website.
If you want to be part of it, please enable your camera (or set up a Zoom profile picture) when we will be taking the group photo (technically, screenshots of the Zoom gallery view).
If you prefer not to be included in this group photo, please just keep your camera off, and have no Zoom profile picture set up.
In any case, your name will not appear in the final edited group photo.