16th Varenna Conference on Nuclear Reaction Mechanisms
from Sunday, June 12, 2022 (4:00 PM) to Friday, June 17, 2022 (6:00 PM)
  • Monday, June 6, 2022
  • Tuesday, June 7, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2022
  • Thursday, June 9, 2022
  • Friday, June 10, 2022
  • Saturday, June 11, 2022
  • Sunday, June 12, 2022
  • Monday, June 13, 2022
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022
  • Friday, June 17, 2022