Joseph Haley (Oklahoma State University (US)), Ketevi Adikle Assamagan (Brookhaven National Laboratory (US)), Mike Hance (UC Santa Cruz), Sarah Marie Demers Konezny (Yale University (US)), Verena Ingrid Martinez Outschoorn (University of Massachusetts (US))


This Symposium celebrates the US ATLAS SUPER Program.

The day includes summaries of all projects from outstanding undergraduates working on US ATLAS projects.

For more details about the program please see the website HERE!

Hosted by the US ATLAS Physics Support and US ATLAS Management Team.

    • 12:00 PM 12:05 PM
      Welcome 5m
      Speaker: Joseph Haley (Oklahoma State University (US))
    • 12:05 PM 1:20 PM
      Student Presentations
    • 1:20 PM 1:35 PM
      Coffee Break 15m
    • 1:35 PM 2:50 PM
      Student Presentations
    • 2:50 PM 2:55 PM
      Closeout 5m
      Speaker: Joseph Haley (Oklahoma State University (US))