Sep 10 – 11, 2007
CERN
Europe/Zurich timezone

Updated mailing list

Akimasa Ishikawa <akimasa@hep.phys.saga-u.ac.jp>
Alain Bellerive <alainb@physics.carleton.ca>
Alain Delbart <alain.delbart@cea.fr>
Alexei Buzulutskov <buzulu@inp.nsk.su>
Allain Gonidec <Allain.Gonidec@cern.ch>
Amos Breskin <amos.breskin@weizmann.ac.il>
Andreas Bamberger <bamberger@physik.uni-freiburg.de>
Antonio Ranieri <antonio.ranieri@ba.infn.it>
Archana Sharma <Archana.Sharma@cern.ch>
Ariella Cattai <Ariella.Cattai@cern.ch>
Bernard Denis <Bernard.Denis@cern.ch>
Bernard Genolini <genolini@ipno.in2p3.fr>
Bernd Voss <B.Voss@GSI.de>
Bernhard Ketzer <Bernhard.Ketzer@cern.ch>
Bob Azmoun <azmoun@bnl.gov>
Burkhard Schmidt <Burkhard.Schmidt@cern.ch>
Christian Joram <Christian.Joram@cern.ch>
Colin Goodheart-Smithe <coling@Centronic.co.uk>
David Attie <david.attie@cea.fr>
David Watts <david.watts@cern.ch>
Demenico della Volpe <dellavolpe@na.infn.it>
Elena Rocco <elena.rocco@cern.ch>
Emilio Radicioni <Emilio.Radicioni@cern.ch>
Emir Kadir Kadir Sirage <Emir.Sirage@cern.ch>
Eraldo Oliveri <oliveri4@unisi.it>
Eric Delagnes <Eric.Delagnes@cea.fr>
Erik Van Der Bij <Erik.van.der.Bij@cern.ch>
Fabien Jeanneau <fabien.jeanneau@cea.fr>
Fabio Sauli <Fabio.Sauli@cern.ch>
Ferdinand Hahn <Ferdinand.Hahn@cern.ch>
Francisco Garcia <francisco.garcia@helsinki.fi>
Francois Pierre <fpierre@cea.fr>
Fred Hartjes <F.Hartjes@nikhef.nl>
Fulvio Tessarotto <fulvio.tessarotto@ts.infn.it>
Gabriele Croci <Gabriele.Croci@cern.ch>
Giovanni Bencivenni <giovanni.bencivenni@lnf.infn.it>
Giulietto Felici <Giulietto.Felici@lnf.infn.it>
Gloria Spandre <gloria.spandre@pi.infn.it>
Hans Muller <Hans.Muller@cern.ch>
Harry van der Graaf <vdgraaf@nikhef.nl>
Hartmut Hillemanns <Hartmut.Hillemanns@cern.ch>
Ioannis Giomataris <ioa@hep.saclay.cea.fr>
Itzhak Tserruya <Itzhak.Tserruya@weizmann.ac.il>
Jacob van Beelen <jacob.bastiaan.van.beelen@cern.ch>
Jan Timmermans <jan.timmermans@cern.ch>
Janina Ostling <janina.ostling@c-rad.se>
Jason Kamin <jkamin@skipper.physics.sunysb.edu>
Jean Eric Ducret <jean-eric.ducret@cea.fr>
Jean Peyre <peyrej@ipno.in2p3.fr>
Jerome Beucher <jerome.beucher@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Jerome Donnard <jerome.donnard@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Joachim Baechler <Joachim.Baechler@cern.ch>
Joachim Mnich <mnich@physik.rwth-aachen.de>
Joao Veloso <jveloso@fis.ua.pt>
Joel Pouthas <pouthas@ipno.in2p3.fr>
Joerg Wotschack <Joerg.Wotschack@cern.ch>
Johann Marton <johann.marton@oeaw.ac.at>
Johann Zmeskal <johann.zmeskal@oeaw.ac.at>
Kari Kurvinen <Kari.Kurvinen@helsinki.fi>
Klaus Desch <desch@physik.uni-bonn.de>
Konstantinos Nikolopoulos <Konstantinos.Nikolopoulos@cern.ch>
Leszek Ropelewski <Leszek.Ropelewski@cern.ch>
Lev Shekhtman <Lev.Shekhtman@cern.ch>
Li Jin <lij@mail.ihep.ac.cn>
Li Yulan <yulanli@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn>
Luciano Musa <Luciano.Musa@cern.ch>
Lucie Linssen <Lucie.Linssen@cern.ch>
Madhu Dixit <msd@physics.carleton.ca>
Makoto Kobayashi <makoto.kobayashi.exp@kek.jp>
Mar Capeans Garrido <Mar.Capeans@cern.ch>
Marco Cortesi <marco.cortesi@weizmann.ac.il>
Marco Poli Lener <marco.polilener@lnf.infn.it>
Marco Zito <zito@dapnia.cea.fr>
Mariagrazia Alviggi <alviggi@na.infn.it>
Matteo Alfonsi <matteo.alfonsi@lnf.infn.it>
Maxim Titov <titov@mail.desy.de>
Maximilien Chefdeville <chefdevi@nikhef.nl>
Michael Campbell <Michael.Campbell@cern.ch>
Michael Hauschild <Michael.Hauschild@cern.ch>
Michael Moll <Michael.Moll@cern.ch>
Miranda van Stenis <miranda.van.stenis@cern.ch>
Nail Malakhov <nail.malakhov@cern.ch>
Nial Wassdah <nial.wassdahl@c-rad.se>
Nicola Turini <nicola.turini@cern.ch>
Nikolai Smirnov <smirnoff@rhig.physics.yale.edu>
Pal Sanjoy <sanjoy@cern.ch>
Paolo Iengo <paolo.iengo@cern.ch>
Paolo Martinengo <paolo.martinengo@cern.ch>
Pascal Baron <Pascal.Baron@cea.fr>
Patrick Fassnacht <Patrick.Fassnacht@cern.ch>
Paul Colas <paul.colas@cea.fr>
Rachel Checik <Rachel.Chechik@weizmann.ac.il>
Risto Orava <rorava@cc.helsinki.fi>
Rob Veenhof <Rob.Veenhof@cern.ch>
Ron Settles <settles@mppmu.mpg.de>
Ronaldo Bellazzini <ronaldo.bellazzini@pi.infn.it>
Ronny der Kinderen <ronny.der.kinderen@panalytical.com>
Rudiger Voss <Rudiger.Voss@cern.ch>
Rui De Oliveira <Rui.de.Oliveira@cern.ch>
Samuel Andriamonje <sandriamonje@cea.fr>
Sandro Palestini <sandro.palestini@cern.ch>
Serge Duarte Pinto <Serge.Duarte.Pinto@cern.ch>
Shoji Uno <shoji.uno@kek.jp>
Silvia Dalla Torre <Silvia.DallaTorre@ts.infn.it>
Sorina Popescu <sorina.popescu@cern.ch>
Stanley Hunter <sdh@gamma.gsfc.nasa.gov>
Stefan Roth <roth@physik.rwth-aachen.de>
Stefano Lami <Stefano.Lami@cern.ch>
Stephan Aune <Stephan.Aune@cea.fr>
Suvendu Nath Bose <suvendu.nath.bose@cern.ch>
Tadek Kowalski <kowalski@novell.ftj.agh.edu.pl>
Thomas Zerguerras <zerguer@ipno.in2p3.fr>
Toru Tanimori <tanimori@cr.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp>
Uwe Renz <renz@physik.uni-freiburg.de>
Vadim Grachev <grachev@cern.ch>
Valeri Chernyatin <cherniat@bnl.gov>
Vincent Lepeltier <lepeltie@lal.in2p3.fr>
Vladimir Peskov <vladimir.peskov@cern.ch>
Walter Snoeys <Walter.Snoeys@cern.ch>
Werner Riegler <werner.riegler@cern.ch>
Wojtek Dominik <Wojtek.Dominik@fuw.edu.pl>
Wolfgang Klempt <wolfgang.klempt@cern.ch>
Yevgen Bilevych <bilevych@nikhef.nl>
Yorito Yamaguchi <yorito@cns.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
Yuka Takada <takadayuka@sophie.q.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp>