30 November 2012
Brussels Info Place (BIP)
Europe/Brussels timezone

Participant List

48 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Agnes Reiter Permanent Representation of Hungary
Albert De Roeck University of Antwerp
Alexander Sharov Russian Foundation for Basic Research
Andreas Haungs Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Anna Ostapczuk National Centre for Research and Development
Antonio Capone Univ. "La Sapienza" and I.N.F.N., Roma
Arnaud Goolaerts FNRS
Astrid Chantelauze Helmholtz Alliance for Astroparticle Physics
Athina Meli University of Liege
Benedetto D'Ettorre Piazzoli University of Naples 'Federico II'
Bernhard Fabianek Euripean Commission
Bozena Czerny National Science Council
Christian Spiering DESY
Christian Stegmann DESY
Christophe Collette Université Libre de Bruxelles
Daniel Bertrand F.R.S.-FNRS
Emanuela Pistoia INFN
Francisco del Aguila Ministry of Economy and Competitiveness
Franz Linde Nikhef
Franz von Feilitzsch TU Munich
Gabriel Chardin CNRS/IN2P3
Hans-Jürgen Donath PT-DESY/BMBF
Hermann-Friedrich Wagner private
Iliana Brancus IFIN-HH
Ino Agrafioti APC/CNRS
Janet Seed Science and Technology Facilities Council
Jenny Hiscock STFC
Job de Kleuver FOM
Lea Perinic Croatian Science Foundation
Maciej Krzystyniak National Science Centre (NCN)
Maria Bojanowska-Sot National Centre for Research and Development
Michele Punturo INFN
Mirjana Eckert-Maksic Croatian Science Foundation
Mátyás Vasúth MTA Wigner FK
Nicolas Augé CEA/DSM/Irfu
Paolo Piattelli INFN
Razmik Mirzoyan Max-Planck-Institute for Physics
Sandra Hesping DESY
stavros katsanevas Paris VII and IN2P3/CNRS
Stefan Michalowski OECD Global Science Forum
Subir Sarkar University of Oxford
Thomas Berghöfer PT-DESY/BMBF
Tihomir Suric RBI and HRZZ
Vilmos Nemeth National Innovation Office
Yaroslav Sorokotyaga Russian Foundation for Basic Research
Zsuzsanna Koenig EC
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now