20-22 May 2015
Asia/Bangkok timezone
The Centennial Celebration of General Relativity Theory and 80 Years of Thai Physics Graduate


Advisory Committee
1. Prof.Dr. Pirom Kamol-Ratanakul
2. Prof.Dr. Sukit Limpijumnong
3. Prof.Dr. Supot Hannongbua,
4. Prof.Dr. Somsak Panha
5. Prof. Emeritus Dr. Thiraphat Vilaithaong
6. Asst.Prof.Dr. Rattachat Mongkolnavin

Organizing Committee
1. Asst.Prof.Dr. Sakuntam Sanorpim
2. Asst.Prof.Dr. Auttakit Chatrabhuti
3. Dr. Sirapat Pratontep
4. Dr. Norraphat Srimanobhas
5. Asst.Prof. Ratchana Chinpitak
6. Dr. Panadda Dechadilok
7. Ms. Vilai Suchinai

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now