24-31 October 2015
Albufeira, Portugal
Europe/Zurich timezone


Organising Committee

Fritzsch Harald (LMU Muenchen, Germany)  
Antoniadis Ignatios (University of Bern, Switzerland)  
Branco Gustavo (University of Lisboa, Portugal)  
Buchalla Gerhard (LMU Muenchen, Germany)  
Cornet Fernando (University of Granada, Spain)  
Mannel Thomas (University of Siegen, Germany)  
Neubert Matthias (University of Mainz, Germany)  
Plessas Willibald (University of Graz, Austria)  
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now