29 June 2015 to 4 July 2015
Borgo, Corsica
Europe/Paris timezone

Organizing committee

Organizing committee:

  • Christophe Royon (Saclay, chair)
  • Marc Besançon (Saclay)
  • Edmond Iancu (Saclay)
  • Cyrille Marquet (Palaiseau)
  • Matthew Nguyen (Palaiseau)
  • Pierre Petroff (Orsay)
  • Grégory Soyez (Saclay)
  • Patrice Verdier (Lyon)
  • Samuel Wallon (Orsay)
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now