9-13 November 2015
US/Pacific timezone

Contribution List

32 / 32
Paolo Calafiura (Lawrence Berkeley National Lab. (US))
09/11/2015, 09:00
Graeme Stewart (University of Glasgow (GB))
09/11/2015, 09:05
Andrea Formica (CEA/IRFU,Centre d'etude de Saclay Gif-sur-Yvette (FR)), Scott Snyder (Brookhaven National Laboratory (US)), Vakho Tsulaia (Lawrence Berkeley National Lab. (US))
09/11/2015, 09:15
Sami Kama (Southern Methodist University (US))
09/11/2015, 10:30
Charles Leggett (Lawrence Berkeley National Lab. (US))
09/11/2015, 11:00
Wahid Bhimji (Lawrence Berkeley National Lab. (US))
09/11/2015, 14:00
Benjamin Michael Wynne (University of Edinburgh (GB)), John Baines (STFC - Rutherford Appleton Lab. (GB))
09/11/2015, 14:30
David Malon (Argonne National Laboratory (US)), Jack Cranshaw (Argonne National Laboratory (US)), Peter Van Gemmeren (Argonne National Laboratory (US))
09/11/2015, 15:15
David Malon (Argonne National Laboratory (US)), Peter Van Gemmeren (Argonne National Laboratory (US)), Torre Wenaus (Brookhaven National Laboratory (US)), Vakho Tsulaia (Lawrence Berkeley National Lab. (US))
09/11/2015, 16:30
Andreas Salzburger (CERN)
10/11/2015, 10:00
Nicholas Styles
10/11/2015, 11:00
Andrea Dotti (SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory (US)), Andrea Dotti (Università and INFN Pisa), Makoto Asai (SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory (US)), Makoto Asai (SLAC)
10/11/2015, 14:30
Steven Andrew Farrell (University of California-Unknown-Unknown), Steven Andrew Farrell (Lawrence Berkeley National Lab. (US))
10/11/2015, 15:15
Jason Nielsen (University of California,Santa Cruz (US))
10/11/2015, 16:15
Zachary Louis Marshall (Lawrence Berkeley National Lab. (US))
10/11/2015, 17:00
Attila Krasznahorkay (CERN), Nils Erik Krumnack (Iowa State University (US))
11/11/2015, 09:00
Quick overview of current ATLAS analysis code usage. Mostly intended for non-ATLAS participants.
Philippe Canal (Fermi National Accelerator Lab. (US))
11/11/2015, 09:20
ROOT development plans towards ROOT 7. And how it may affect analysers.
Scott Snyder (Brookhaven National Laboratory (US)), Stefan Kluth (Max-Planck-Institut fuer Physik (Werner-Heisenberg-Institut) (D), Stewart Martin-Haugh (STFC - Rutherford Appleton Lab. (GB))
11/11/2015, 14:00
Graeme Stewart (University of Glasgow (GB))
11/11/2015, 15:50
Alexander Undrus (Brookhaven National Laboratory (US))
11/11/2015, 16:10
David Rousseau (LAL-Orsay, FR), Tobias Golling (Universite de Geneve (CH))
12/11/2015, 10:30
Edward Moyse (University of Massachusetts (US))
12/11/2015, 11:00
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now