21-23 June 2017
University of Geneva
Europe/Zurich timezone


Scientific Committee

  • Paul Ayris – University College London (Chair)
  • Josh Brown – ORCID Europe
  • Raf Dekeyser – University of Leuwen
  • Gilles Falquet – University of Geneva
  • Melissa Hagemann – Open Society Foundations
  • Neil Jacobs – JISC
  • Danny Kingsley – University of Cambridge
  • Thomas Krichel – Open Library Society
  • Joe McArthur – SPARC
  • Cameron Neylon - PLOS
  • David Prosser – Research Libraries UK
  • Frank Scholze – Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
  • Herbert Van de Sompel – Los Alamos National Laboratory
  • Astrid van Wesenbeeck – KB – National Library of the Netherlands
  • Jens Vigen – CERN

Local Committee

  • Tullio Basaglia – CERN
  • Myriam Benichou - University of Geneva
  • Alexandre Bourban – University of Geneva
  • Jean-Blaise Claivaz – University of Geneva
  • Dimitri Donzé – Head of the local committee – University of Geneva
  • Pablo Iriarte - University of Geneva
  • Salomé Rohr – CERN
  • Marina Savino – CERN
  • Dominique Vallée – University of Geneva
  • Jens Vigen - CERN

Organising bodies

CERN is the European Organization for Nuclear Research, the world's largest particle physics laboratory. University of Geneva
Founded in 1559, the University of Geneva is today the second biggest swiss university. It distinguishes itself by its intellectual patrimony, the excellency of its teachings which cover most fields in sciences, arts and literature and its cutting-edge research.
Your browser is out of date!

If you are using Internet Explorer, please use Firefox, Chrome or Edge instead.

Otherwise, please update your browser to the latest version to use Indico without problems.