8-14 January 2017
Cliff Lodge, Snowbird Resort
US/Mountain timezone


Local Organizing Committee

Rene Bellwied, University of Houston

Frank Geurts, Rice University

Anthony Timmins, University of Houston


International Advisory Committee

Federico Antinori, INFN/CERN 

Wolfgang Bauer, Michigan State University

Elena Bratkovskaya, GSI Darmstadt

Justin Frantz, Ohio University

Carsten Greiner, Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität

John Harris, Yale University

Christina Markert, University of Texas at Austin

Horst Stöcker, Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität 

Julia Velkovska, Vanderbilt University

Gary Westfall, Michigan State University

Your browser is out of date!

If you are using Internet Explorer, please use Firefox, Chrome or Edge instead.

Otherwise, please update your browser to the latest version to use Indico without problems.