Jul 16 – 21, 2017
Embassy Suites Buffalo
US/Eastern timezone
BOOST 2017 is the ninth of a series of successful joint theory/experiment workshops that bring together the world's leading experts from theory and LHC experiments to discuss the latest progress and develop new approaches on the reconstruction of and use of boosted decay topologies in order to search for new physics. This year, the workshop is hosted by the University at Buffalo, The State University of New York.
Embassy Suites Buffalo
200 Delaware Avenue Buffalo, NY 14202

International Committee
Lily Asquith (University of Sussex)
Ayana Arce (Duke University)
Jon Butterworth (University College London)
Mrinal Dasgupta (University of Manchester)
Robin Erbacher (University of California, Davis)
Gregor Kasieczka (ETH Zurich)
Peter Loch (University of Arizona)
David Miller (University of Chicago)
Tilman Plehn (Heidelberg University)
Sal Rappoccio (SUNY Buffalo)
Andrea Rizzi (INFN/University of Pisa)
Gavin Salam (CERN)
Alexander Schmidt (University of Hamburg)
Matthew Schwartz (Harvard University)
Ariel Schwartzman (SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory)
Jesse Thaler (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)
Marcel Vos (IFIC Valencia)
Lian-Tao Wang (University of Chicago)