16-21 July 2017
Embassy Suites Buffalo
US/Eastern timezone

Participant List

95 participants

Last Name First Name Affiliation Email Address
Aarrestad Thea Universitaet Zuerich (CH) thea.aarrestad@cern.ch
Aggleton Robin Cameron Universität Hamburg robin.aggleton@cern.ch
Anders Christoph Falk Ruprecht-Karls-Universitaet Heidelberg christoph.falk.anders@cern.ch
Andreassen Anders Harvard University anders@physics.harvard.edu
Arce Ayana Tamu Duke University (US) atarce@phy.duke.edu
Asquith Lily University of Sussex (UK) lilyasquith@gmail.com
Burr Jonathan University of Oxford (GB) jonathan.thomas.burr@cern.ch
Butterworth Jonathan University College London (UK) j.butterworth@cern.ch
Campbell John Fermilab johnmc@fnal.gov
Canelli Florencia Universitaet Zuerich (CH) canelli@physik.uzh.ch
Chekanov Sergei ANL sergei.chekanov@cern.ch
Chen Junmou University of Pittsburgh juc44@pitt.edu
Cheng Taoli University of Chinese Academy of Sciences chengtaoli.1990@gmail.com
Chien Yang-Ting Massachusetts Institute of Technology ytchien@mit.edu
Datta Kaustuv Reed College dattak@reed.edu
Dobrescu Bogdan Fermilab bdob@fnal.gov
Dolen James State University of New York at Buffalo (US) james.william.dolen@cern.ch
Dreyer Frederic Alexandre MIT fdreyer@mit.edu
Dreyer Torben Hamburg University (DE) torben.dreyer@desy.de
Duncan Anna Kathryn University of Glasgow (GB) anna.kathryn.duncan@cern.ch
Elder Benjamin Massachusetts Institute of Technology belder13@mit.edu
Erbacher Robin University of California Davis (US) robin.erbacher@cern.ch
Forshaw Jeffrey University of Manchester jeff.forshaw@manchester.ac.uk
Fortman Anne State University of New York at Buffalo (US) annefort@buffalo.edu
Freytsis Marat University of Oregon freytsis@uoregon.edu
Frye Christopher Harvard christopher.robert.frye@gmail.com
Gomez Ambrosio Raquel Universita e INFN Torino (IT) raquel.gomez@cern.ch
Gomez Espinosa Alejandro Rutgers, State Univ. of New Jersey (US) alejandro.gomez@cern.ch
Gonzalez Daniel University of Hamburg daniel.gonzalez@cern.ch
Haque Alauddin alauddin@live.no
Harrington Charles ciharrin@buffalo.edu
Harris Philip Coleman CERN philip.coleman.harris@cern.ch
Hay Lauren Undergraduate Student lmhay@buffalo.edu
Hinzmann Andreas Hamburg University (DE) andreas.hinzmann@cern.ch
Hogan Julie Brown University (US) j.hogan@cern.ch
Huffman Todd University of Oxford (GB) todd.huffman@physics.ox.ac.uk
Kar Deepak University of the Witwatersrand (ZA) deepak.kar@cern.ch
Karavdina Anastasia Hamburg University (DE) anastasia.karavdina@desy.de
Kasieczka Gregor Eidgenoessische Technische Hochschule Zuerich (CH) gregor.kasieczka@cern.ch
Kieseler Jan CERN jan.kieseler@cern.ch
Kilminster Ben Universitaet Zuerich (CH) ben.kilminster@cern.ch
Kogler Roman Hamburg University (DE) roman.kogler@cern.ch
Komiske Patrick MIT pkomiske@mit.edu
Lange Clemens CERN clemens.lange@cern.ch
Larkoski Andrew Reed College larkoski@reed.edu
LeBlanc Matt University of Arizona matt.leblanc@cern.ch
Loch Peter University of Arizona (US) loch@physics.arizona.edu
Maeda Junpei Kobe University (JP) junpei.maeda@cern.ch
Majersky Oliver Comenius University (SK) oliver.majersky@cern.ch
Maksimovic Petar Johns Hopkins University (US) petar.maksimovic@cern.ch
Mantilla Suarez Cristina Ana Johns Hopkins University (US) cristina.ana.mantilla.suarez@cern.ch
Marzani Simone SUNY Buffalo smarzani@buffalo.edu
Meehan Samuel Ross University of Washington (US) smeehan12@gmail.com
Metodiev Eric MIT eric.metodiev@gmail.com
Miller David University of Chicago (US) david.w.miller@cern.ch
Nachman Ben Lawrence Berkeley National Lab. (US) benjamin.philip.nachman@cern.ch
Narrias Villar Daniel Isaac Universitaet Heidelberg (DE) daniel.isaac.narrias.villar@cern.ch
Neumann Tobias University at Buffalo tobiasne@buffalo.edu
Ngadiuba Jennifer CERN jennifer.ngadiuba@cern.ch
Nguyen Duong University at Buffalo nhduongvn1@gmail.com
Nitta Tatsumi Waseda University (JP) tatsumi.nitta@cern.ch
Norjoharuddeen Nurfikri University of Oxford (GB) nurfikri.bin.norjoharuddeen@cern.ch
Parker Ashley Marie State University of New York at buffalo (US) ash.marie.parker@gmail.com
Pathak Aditya Massachusetts Institute of Technology adityap@mit.edu
Peiffer Thomas Hamburg University (DE) thomas.peiffer@cern.ch
Pilot Justin University of California Davis (US) justin.pilot@cern.ch
Qian Zhuoni University of Pittsburgh zhq8@pitt.edu
Rappoccio Salvatore State University of New York at buffalo (US) rappoccio@gmail.com
Roloff Jennifer Kathryn Harvard University (US) jroloff2@gmail.com
Roozbahani bahareh State University of New York at buffalo (US) broozbah@buffalo.edu
Rubbo Francesco SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory (US) francesco.rubbo@cern.ch
Schoenherr Marek Universitaet Zuerich (CH) marek.schoenherr@cern.ch
Schramm Steven Randolph Universite de Geneve (CH) steven.schramm@cern.ch
Schunk Lais IPhT lais.sarem-schunk@cea.fr
SCHWARTZ MATTHEW Harvard University schwartz@physics.harvard.edu
Soyez Gregory IPhT (CEA Saclay, CNRS) gregory.soyez@cea.fr
Ström Rickard CERN lars.rickard.stroem@cern.ch
Taenzer Joe Tel Aviv University (IL) joseph.taenzer@cern.ch
Takahashi Yuta Universitaet Zuerich (CH) yuta.takahashi@cern.ch
TANHA MILAD J. W. Goethe University Frankfurt mtanha@ikf.uni-frankfurt.de
Thaler Jesse MIT jthaler@mit.edu
Theeuwes Vincent SUNY, Buffalo vtheeuwe@buffalo.edu
Tran Nhan Viet Fermi National Accelerator Lab. (US) nhan.viet.tran@cern.ch
Tripathee Aashish Massachusetts Institute of Technology aashisht@mit.edu
Tywoniuk Konrad CERN konrad.tywoniuk@cern.ch
Ucchielli Giulia Universita e INFN, Bologna (IT) giulia.ucchielli@cern.ch
Upton Lucy University of Southampton lru1e15@soton.ac.uk
Vesterbacka Leonora Eidgenoessische Technische Hochschule Zuerich (CH) minna.leonora.vesterbacka@cern.ch
Volobouev Igor Texas Tech University i.volobouev@ttu.edu
Wackeroth Doreen University at Buffalo, SUNY dow@ubpheno.physics.buffalo.edu
Walker Joel Sam Houston State University jwalker@shsu.edu
Wang Sean-Jiun University of Florida (US) sean-jiun.wang@cern.ch
Wang Xing University of Pittsburgh xiw77@pitt.edu
Whallon Nikola Lazar University of Washington (US) alokin@uw.edu
Williams Ciaran SUNY Buffalo ciaranwi@buffalo.edu
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×