30th FCAL Collaboration Workshop




Monday sessions will take place in Room 60-6-015 (Room Charpak)
Tuesday session will take place in room 42-3-032.

The regular meetings of the FCAL collaboration (http://fcal.desy.de/) bring together, twice a year, the community interested in the physics case, detector design and R&D for the forward region of a future e+e- linear collider.


Please note that there will be a fee of 50 Euros for this workshop.

  • Aharon Levy
  • Andre Sailer
  • Beata Krupa
  • Bruce Schumm
  • Eva Sicking
  • Ferdinand Hahn
  • Halina Abramowicz
  • Hans Henschel
  • Igor Boyko
  • Itamar Levy
  • Ivanka Bozovic Jelisavcic
  • Jakub Moron
  • Konrad Elsener
  • Leszek Zawiejski
  • Lucie Linssen
  • Marek Idzik
  • Maryna Borysova
  • Meny Raviv Moshe
  • Oleksandr Borysov
  • Strahinja Lukic
  • Veta Ghenescu
  • Wolfgang Lohmann
  • Yan Benhammou