24-28 September 2017
Kazimierz Dolny, Poland
Europe/Warsaw timezone

Invited Speakers List

Abhay Ashtekar (Pennsylvania State University, USA)

Henryk Arodź (Jagiellonian University, Poland)

Andrzej Królak (Institute of Mathematics, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw)

David Langlois (CNRS-Université Paris Diderot, France)

Guillermo A. Mena Marugán (Instituto de Estructura de la Materia, Spain)

Roger Penrose (University of Oxford, United Kingdom)

István Rácz (Wigner Research Center for Physics, Hungary)

Laszlo Szabados (Wigner Research Center for Physics, Hungary)

Paul Tod (University of Oxford, United Kingdom)


Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now