International Organizing Committee:

Angeles Faus-Golfe (LAL)

Walter Wuensch (CERN)

Gerardo D'Auria (Elettra)

Valery Dolgashev (SLAC)

Wei Gai (ANL)

Toshiyasu Higo (KEK)

Jiaru Shi (Tsinghua University)


Local Organizing Committee:

Daniel Esperante

Juan Fuster

Cesar Blanch Gutierrez

Maria Teresa Andreu

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now