5-7 April 2017
Europe/Zurich timezone

Participant List

40 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Andreas Maier IPPP, Durham University
Andreas Morsch CERN
Andrzej Siodmok IFJ PAN Cracow
Andy Buckley University of Glasgow (GB)
Ann Durie The University of Manchester
Chris Pollard University of Glasgow (GB)
Christian Bierlich Lund University (SE)
David Yallup University College London
Emanuele Re CERN/LAPTh Annecy
Filip Moortgat CERN
Frederic Alexandre Dreyer MIT
Graeme Nail University of Manchester
Harsh Shah Lund University
Helen Brooks IPPP/Durham University
Ilkka Helenius
James Black IPPP
Jeppe Rosenkrantz Andersen IPPP, University of Durham (UK)
Johan Thorén Lund University
Johannes Bellm IPPP
Jonathan Butterworth University College London (UK)
Josh McFayden University College London (UK)
Kiran Ostrolenk University of Manchester
Korinna Zapp
Leif Lönnblad Lund University (SE)
Liam Moore CP3 Louvain-la-Neuve
Michael Rauch ITP, KIT
Mike Seymour University of Manchester (GB)
Nishita Desai L2C Montpellier
Olivier Mattelaer UCL
Patrick Kirchgaesser Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Peter Richardson CERN & IPPP, Durham University
Radek Podskubka ITP, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Simon Plätzer IPPP Durham and University of Manchester
Simone Alioli CERN
Stefan Gieseke Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Stefan Prestel Fermilab
Stefan Richter University College London (GB)
Stephen James Webster IPPP
Steve Mrenna Fermi National Accelerator Lab. (US)
Torbjörn Sjöstrand Lund University
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now