2-6 October 2017
Other Institutes
Europe/Paris timezone

Participant List

94 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Address
Adrian Irles LAL irles@lal.in2p3.fr
Alex Tapper Imperial College (GB) alex.tapper@cern.ch
Alexander Ledovskoy University of Virginia (US) alexander.ledovskoy@cern.ch
Andrea Dotti Università and INFN Pisa andrea.dotti@pi.infn.it
Andrea Massironi Northeastern University (US) andrea.massironi@cern.ch
Andrea Carlo Marini Massachusetts Inst. of Technology (US) andrea.carlo.marini@cern.ch
Anna Dabrowska INP PAN anna.dabrowska@ifj.edu.pl
Anna Zaborowska Warsaw University of Technology (PL) anna.zaborowska@cern.ch
Antoine Pingault Ghent University (BE) antoine.pingault@cern.ch
Anushri Jain anushri@barc.gov.in
Arnaud Steen National Taiwan University (TW) arnaud.steen@cern.ch
Artur Lobanov LLR – Ecole Polytechnique (FR) artur.lobanov@cern.ch
Bernard Ille Universite Claude Bernard Lyon I (FR) bernard.ille@cern.ch
Bing Liu Shanghai Jiao Tong University (CN) bing.liu@cern.ch
Bo Li Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (FR) bo.li@cern.ch
Bokkyun Shin Hanyang University bokkyun.shin@gmail.com
Boxiang Yu IHEP yubx@ihep.ac.cn
Brigitte Vachon McGill University, (CA) brigitte.vachon@cern.ch
Burak Bilki The University of Iowa (US) burak.bilki@cern.ch
Chendi Shen Tsinghua University (CN) chendi.shen@cern.ch
Christophe Combaret Universite Claude Bernard-Lyon I (FR) christophe.combaret@cern.ch
Christophe De La Taille OMEGA-Ecole Polytechnique (Paris) taille@in2p3.fr
David Winn Fairfield University (US) david.winn@cern.ch
Didier Lacour LPNHE-Paris CNRS/IN2P3 didier.lacour@cern.ch
Elena Yatsenko Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (FR) elena.yatsenko@cern.ch
Elias Pree Austrian Academy of Sciences (AT) elias.pree@cern.ch
Elif Asli Yetkin Istanbul Bilgi University elif.asli.albayrak@cern.ch
Enrique Calvo Alamillo Centro de Investigaciones Energéti cas Medioambientales y Tecno enrique.calvo.alamillo@cern.ch
Fabio Ferrarotto INFN - National Institute for Nuclear Physics fabio.ferrarotto@roma1.infn.it
Felix Sefkow Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron (DE) felix.sefkow@desy.de
Francesca Ricci-Tam University of Maryland (US) francesca.ricci-tam@cern.ch
Francois Corriveau McGill University, (CA) francois.corriveau@cern.ch
Frank Simon Max-Planck-Institut fuer Physik frank.simon@cern.ch
Frederic Bruno Magniette Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (FR) frederic.bruno.magniette@cern.ch
Georges Aad CPPM, Aix-Marseille Université, CNRS/IN2P3 (FR) georges.aad@cern.ch
Gerald Grenier Universite Claude Bernard Lyon I (FR) grenier@ipnl.in2p3.fr
Gianni Mazza Universita e INFN Torino (IT) mazza@to.infn.it
Giovanni Di Maio g.dimaio@caen.it
Guillaume Garillot Universite Claude Bernard Lyon I (FR) guillaume.garillot@cern.ch
Hang Zhao Chinese Academy of Sciences (CN) hang.zhao@cern.ch
Henri Videau Laboratoire Leprince-Ringuet (LLR)-Ecole Polytechnique henri.videau@cern.ch
Igor Tiapkin Joint Inst. for Nuclear Research (RU) igor.tiapkin@cern.ch
Imad Laktineh Universite Claude Bernard Lyon I (FR) imad.baptiste.laktineh@cern.ch
Iouri Guz Institute for High Energy Physics (RU) iouri.gouz@cern.ch
Jana Faltova Charles University (CZ) jana.novakova@cern.ch
Jean Fay Universite Claude Bernard Lyon I (FR) jean.fay@cern.ch
Jean-Baptiste Sauvan Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (FR) jean-baptiste.sauvan@cern.ch
Jean-Claude Brient Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (FR) brient@llr.in2p3.fr
Julien Giraud LPSC julien.giraud@lpsc.in2p3.fr
Katja Krueger Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron (DE) katja.kruger@cern.ch
Kelvin Mei Princeton University kelvin.mei@cern.ch
Kiyotomo Kawagoe Kyushu University (JP) kiyotomo.kawagoe@cern.ch
Kostiantyn Shpak Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (FR) kostiantyn.shpak@cern.ch
Lakshmi S Mohan India Based Neutrino Observatory (INO) & IMSc Chennai rgb9quarks@gmail.com
Laurent Mirabito Universite Claude Bernard-Lyon I (FR) laurent.mirabito@cern.ch
Laurent Serin LAL-CNRS/IN2P3 Orsay(Fr) laurent.serin@cern.ch
Leonor Cerda Alberich Univ. of Valencia and CSIC (ES) leonor.cerda.alberich@cern.ch
Luca Moleri Weizmann Institute of Science (IL) mole.luca@gmail.com
Manqi Ruan Chinese Academy of Sciences (CN) manqi.ruan@cern.ch
Maria Fouz Iglesias Centro de Investigaciones Energéti cas Medioambientales y Tecno maria.fouz.iglesias@cern.ch
Marina Chadeeva National Research Nuclear University MEPhI (RU) marina.chadeeva@cern.ch
Martin Aleksa CERN martin.aleksa@cern.ch
Maximilien Chefdeville Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (FR) chefdevi@lapp.in2p3.fr
Mikhail Korjik Byelorussian State University (BY) mikhail.korjik@cern.ch
Mingyi Dong Institute of High Energy Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences dongmy@ihep.ac.cn
Naomi Van Der Kolk Max-Planck-Institut fur Physik (DE) naomi.van.der.kolk@cern.ch
Nathan Bouzier allorens@hamamatsu.fr
Nico De Simone INFN e Universita Roma Tor Vergata (IT) nico.desimone@cern.ch
Nikola Makovec LAL-Orsay (FR) nikola.makovec@cern.ch
Oleksandr Borysov Tel Aviv University (IL) oleksandr.borysov@cern.ch
Reima Terada S terada@azusa.shinshu-u.ac.jp
Remi Ete DESY remi.ete@desy.de
Richard wigmans Texas Tech richard.wigmans@ttu.edu
Roberto Ferrari INFN Pavia (IT) roberto.ferrari@cern.ch
Roman Poeschl Universite de Paris-Sud 11 (FR) poeschl@lal.in2p3.fr
Sergi Rodriguez Bosca Univ. of Valencia and CSIC (ES) sergi.rodriguez@cern.ch
Simone Gelli Sapienza Universita e INFN, Roma I (IT) simone.gelli@cern.ch
Stefano Di Falco Universita & INFN, Pisa (IT) di.falco.stefano@cern.ch
Taikan Suehara Kyushu University suehara.ch@kblack.icepp.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Thomas Peitzmann Nikhef National institute for subatomic physics (NL) thomas.peitzmann@cern.ch
Thomas Bruno Pierre-Emile Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (FR) pierre-emile@llr.in2p3.fr
Thorben Quast Rheinisch Westfaelische Tech. Hoch. (DE) thorben.quast@rwth-aachen.de
Toru Takeshita Shinshu University (JP) tohru@azusa.shinshu-u.ac.jp
Viacheslav Golovatyuk Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (RU) viacheslav.golovatyuk@cern.ch
Vincent Boudry LLR - Ecole Polytechnique/CNRS-IN2P3 vincent.boudry@in2p3.fr
Vladimir Ivantchenko CERN vladimir.ivantchenko@cern.ch
Vladislav Balagura Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (FR) vladislav.balagura@cern.ch
Walter Marcello Bonivento INFN Cagliari walter.bonivento@cern.ch
Yasar Onel Physics and Astronomy Department yasar-onel@uiowa.edu
Yasmine Israeli Max-Planck-Institut fuer Physik (Werner-Heisenberg-Institut) (D yasmine.israeli@cern.ch
Yi Liu DESY (DE) / IHEP (CN) yi.liu@cern.ch
Yi Wang Tsinghua University yiwang@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Yifeng Wei USTC weiyf@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Zhicai Zhang California Institute of Technology (US) zhicai.zhang@cern.ch