24-26 April 2018
CERN
Europe/Zurich timezone
There is a live webcast for this event.
CALL FOR ABSTRACT FOR POSTERS : 1st April 2018

List of registrants

208 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Address Country
Agostino Lanza Universita and INFN (IT) agostino.lanza@pv.infn.it Italy
Aikaterini Papadopoulou Lawrence Berkeley National Lab katerina@lbl.gov United States
Alan Honma CERN alan.honma@cern.ch Switzerland
Ales Svetek University of Wisconsin Madison (US) ales.svetek@cern.ch Slovenia
Alessandro Iovene CAEN SpA a.iovene@caen.it Italy
Alessandro La Rosa Max-Planck-Institute for Physics (D) alessandro.larosa@cern.ch Switzerland
Alessandro Marchioro CERN alessandro.marchioro@cern.ch Switzerland
Alessandro Pezzotta EPFL - Ecole Polytechnique Federale Lausanne (CH) alessandro.pezzotta@epfl.ch Switzerland
Alessandro Thea Science and Technology Facilities Council STFC (GB) alessandro.thea@cern.ch United Kingdom
Alex Kluge CERN alexander.kluge@cern.ch Switzerland
Alexander Singovski University of Minnesota (US) alexander.singovski@cern.ch Switzerland
Alexander Jonas Ruede Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) alexander.jonas.ruede@cern.ch France
Alexandre Dolgopolov Fermi National Accelerator Lab. (US) alexandre.dolgopolov@cern.ch Switzerland
Alexey Petrukhin Siegen University alexey.petrukhin@cern.ch Germany
Amanda Simone Krieger University of California Berkeley (US) amanda.simone.krieger@cern.ch United States
Andrea Triossi Centro de Investigaciones Energéti cas Medioambientales y Tecno andrea.triossi@cern.ch Spain
Andreas Koester W-IE-NE-R Power Electronics GmbH koester@wiener-d.com Germany
Andrew Ivanov Kansas State University (US) andrew.ivanov@cern.ch United States
André David CERN andre.david@cern.ch Switzerland
Arild Velure CERN arild.velure@cern.ch Switzerland
Arno Straessner Technische Universitaet Dresden (DE) arno.straessner@cern.ch Germany
Atanu Modak Kansas State University (US) atanu.modak@cern.ch United States
Attila Racz CERN attila.racz@cern.ch Switzerland
Ayman Ahmad Al-Bataineh The University of Kansas (US) bataineh@ku.edu United States
Bertrand GENNERET cadence design systems bertrand@cadence.com France
Bora Akgun CERN bora.akgun@cern.ch Switzerland
Carsten Dulsen Bergische Universitaet Wuppertal (DE) carsten.dulsen@cern.ch Germany
Catherine Moine CERN catherine.moine@cern.ch Switzerland
Cecilia Uribe Estrada Autonomous University of Puebla (MX) cecilia.uribe.estrada@cern.ch Mexico
Christian Enz EPFL christian.enz@epfl.ch Switzerland
Christine Guo Hu Institut Pluridisciplinaire Hubert Curien (FR) christine.guo.hu@cern.ch France
Christoph Amelung Brandeis University (US) christoph.amelung@cern.ch United States
Christos Gentsos Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (GR) cgentsos@physics.auth.gr Greece
Chunmin Zhang EPFL - Ecole Polytechnique Federale Lausanne (CH) chunmin.zhang@epfl.ch Switzerland
Claude Colledani Institut Pluridisciplinaire Hubert Curien (FR) claude.pierre.colledani@cern.ch France
Craig Anthony Sawyer Science and Technology Facilities Council STFC (GB) craig.sawyer@cern.ch United Kingdom
Cristina Fernandez Bedoya Centro de Investigaciones Energéti cas Medioambientales y Tecno cristina.fernandez.bedoya@cern.ch Spain
Darin Acosta University of Florida (US) darin.acosta@cern.ch United States
David Barney CERN dave.barney@cern.ch Switzerland
David Emschermann GSI - Helmholtzzentrum fur Schwerionenforschung GmbH (DE) david.emschermann@cern.ch Germany
David Daniel Redondo Ferrero Centro de Investigaciones Energéti cas Medioambientales y Tecno daviddaniel.redondo@ciemat.es Switzerland
Davide Ceresa CERN davide.ceresa@cern.ch Switzerland
Davide Cieri Max-Planck-Institut fur Physik (DE) davide.cieri@cern.ch Germany
Davinder Basuita Glenair Inc dbasuita@glenair.co.uk United Kingdom
Diego Di Francesca CERN diego.di.francesca@cern.ch Switzerland
Dominik Koukola Vienna University of Technology (AT) dominik.koukola@cern.ch Switzerland
Dong Su SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory (US) sudong@slac.stanford.edu United States
Duccio Abbaneo CERN duccio.abbaneo@cern.ch Switzerland
Edgar Lemos Cid Universidade de Santiago de Compostela (ES) edgar.lemos.cid@cern.ch Spain
Eduardo Brandao De Souza Mendes CERN eduardo.brandao.de.souza.mendes@cern.ch Switzerland
Eduardo Valdes Santurio Stockholm University (SE) eduardo.valdes@cern.ch Sweden
Ennio Monteil Universita e INFN Torino (IT) ennio.monteil@cern.ch Italy
Eric Zbinden Samtec Inc eric.zbinden@samtec.com United States
Eric Shearer Hazen Boston University (US) hazen@ohm.bu.edu United States
Erich Schaefer Wiener erich.schafer@cern.ch Germany
Erik H.M. Heijne Czech Technical University (CZ) and CERN-EP erik.heijne@cern.ch Switzerland
Fabio Formenti CERN fabio.formenti@cern.ch Switzerland
Fabrizio Alfonsi University of Bologna falfonsi@bo.infn.it Italy
Farzan Jazaeri EPFL farzan.jazaeri@epfl.ch Switzerland
Fatah Ellah Rarbi Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (FR) fatah-ellah.rarbi@cern.ch France
Federico Fausti Universita e INFN Torino (IT) federico.fausti@cern.ch Italy
Fernando Carrio Argos IFIC (CSIC-UV) fernando.carrio@cern.ch Spain
Filipe Martins LIP Laboratorio de Instrumentacao e Fisica Experimental de Part filipe.martins@cern.ch Portugal
Flavio Loddo Universita e INFN, Bari (IT) flavio.loddo@cern.ch Italy
Francesca Capocasa Sapienza Universita e INFN, Roma I (IT) francesca.capocasa@cern.ch Italy
Francesco Lanni Brookhaven National Laboratory (US) francesco.lanni@cern.ch France
Francois Vasey CERN francois.vasey@cern.ch Switzerland
Frederic Morel Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (FR) frederic.morel@iphc.cnrs.fr France
Galina Bogdanova M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University (RU) bogdanov@mail.desy.de Russian Federation
Geoff Hall Imperial College (GB) g.hall@imperial.ac.uk United Kingdom
Georg Auzinger CERN georg.auzinger@cern.ch Switzerland
George Iakovidis Brookhaven National Laboratory (US) george.iakovidis@cern.ch Switzerland
Georges Blanchot CERN georges.blanchot@cern.ch Switzerland
Giacomo Fedi Universita & INFN Pisa (IT) giacomo.fedi@cern.ch Italy
Gianluigi Pessina Universita & INFN, Milano-Bicocca (IT) gianluigi.pessina@cern.ch Italy
Gilles Foucard CERN gilles.foucard@cern.ch Switzerland
Giovanna Lehmann Miotto CERN giovanna.lehmann@cern.ch Switzerland
Gregory Pigny CERN gregory.pigny@cern.ch Switzerland
Gregory Michiel Iles Imperial College (GB) gregory.iles@cern.ch United Kingdom
Hubert Reymond CERN hubert.reymond@cern.ch Switzerland
Ivan Amos Cali Massachusetts Inst. of Technology (US) ivan.amos.cali@cern.ch United States
Jan Troska CERN jan.k.troska@cern.ch Switzerland
Jared Sturdy Wayne State University (US) sturdy@cern.ch Switzerland
Jason Gilmore Texas A & M University (US) jason.gilmore@cern.ch United States
Javier Serrano CERN javier.serrano@cern.ch Switzerland
Jay Chapman University of Michigan (US) john.wehrley.chapman@cern.ch United States
Jean-Pierre Cachemiche Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (FR) - IN2P3 - CPPM cachemi@cppm.in2p3.fr France
Jeffrey Berryhill Fermi National Accelerator Lab. (US) berryhil@fnal.gov United States
Jeremy Blanc CERN jeremy.blanc@cern.ch Switzerland
Jeroen Hegeman CERN jeroen.hegeman@cern.ch Switzerland
Jie Zhang Institute of High Energy Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences zhj@ihep.ac.cn China
Joao Varela LIP Laboratorio de Instrumentacao e Fisica Experimental de Part joao.varela@cern.ch Portugal
John Papale Vitamin Technologies jpapale@hotmail.com Switzerland
Jorgen Christiansen CERN jorgen.christiansen@cern.ch Switzerland
Jory Sonneveld Hamburg University (DE) jory.sonneveld@cern.ch Germany
Jose Manuel Andrade da Silva University of Derby (GB) jose.manuel.andrade.da.silva@cern.ch United Kingdom
Julian Maxime Mendez CERN julian.mendez@cern.ch Switzerland
Jun Hu Institute of High Energy Physics,CAS hujun@ihep.ac.cn China
Juraj Bracinik University of Birmingham (GB) jb@hep.ph.bham.ac.uk United Kingdom
K.K. Gan The Ohio State University (US) gan@mps.ohio-state.edu United States
Kamil Szymon Nicpon CERN kamil.nicpon@cern.ch Switzerland
Karl Aaron Gill CERN karl.aaron.gill@cern.ch Switzerland
Karol Hennessy University of Liverpool (GB) karol.hennessy@cern.ch Switzerland
Karol Krizka Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory karol.krizka@cern.ch United States
Karolos Potamianos Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron (DE) karolos.potamianos@cern.ch Germany
Kevin Frank Einsweiler University of California Berkeley (US) k_einsweiler@lbl.gov United States
Kirika Uchida Imperial College (GB) kirika.uchida@cern.ch United Kingdom
Kostas Kloukinas CERN kostas.kloukinas@cern.ch Switzerland
Kristian Harder RAL (GB) kristian.harder@stfc.ac.uk United Kingdom
Laurent Serin LAL-CNRS/IN2P3 Orsay(Fr) laurent.serin@cern.ch France
Lauri Olantera CERN lauri.olantera@cern.ch Switzerland
Lindsey Gray Fermi National Accelerator Lab. (US) lindsey.gray@cern.ch United States
Lorne Levinson Weizmann Institute of Science (IL) lorne.levinson@cern.ch Israel
Luca Giangrande CERN luca.giangrande@cern.ch Switzerland
Magnus Hansen CERN magnus.hansen@cern.ch Switzerland
Mandakini Ravindra Patil Tata Inst. of Fundamental Research (IN) mandakini.ravindra.patil@cern.ch India
Manuel Gonzalez Berges CERN manuel.gonzalez@cern.ch Switzerland
Marc Besancon cea-saclay/dapnia/spp marc.besancon@cea.fr France
Marc Epitaux Samtec marc.epitaux@samtec.com Switzerland
Marc Schneider KIT - Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (DE) marc.schneider@cern.ch Germany
Marc Weber KIT - Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (DE) marc.weber@cern.ch Germany
Marcelo Vicente University of Wisconsin Madison (US) marcelo.vicente@cern.ch United States
Marcin Bartosik ETH Zurich (CH) marcin.bartosik@cern.ch Switzerland
Marian Krivda University of Birmingham (GB) marian.krivda@cern.ch United Kingdom
Mark Lyndon Prydderch Science and Technology Facilities Council STFC (GB) mark.prydderch@stfc.ac.uk United Kingdom
Markus Friedl HEPHY Vienna markus.friedl@oeaw.ac.at Austria
Markus Joos CERN markus.joos@cern.ch Switzerland
Martin Kocian SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory (US) martin.kocian@cern.ch United States
Mason Proffitt University of Washington (US) mason.louis.proffitt@cern.ch United States
Massimo Corradi Sapienza Universita e INFN, Roma I (IT) massimo.corradi@roma1.infn.it Italy
Matteo Lupi CERN / Johann-Wolfgang-Goethe Univ. (DE) matteo.lupi@cern.ch Switzerland
Matthias Norbert Balzer KIT - Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (DE) matthias.balzer@kit.edu Germany
Maurice Garcia-Sciveres University of California Berkeley (US) mgarcia-sciveres@lbl.gov United States
Mehmet Ozgur Sahin Université Paris-Saclay (FR) ozgur.sahin@cern.ch France
Michael Campbell CERN michael.campbell@cern.ch Switzerland
Michael Lupberger CERN michael.lupberger@cern.ch Switzerland
Michal Husejko CERN michal.husejko@cern.ch Switzerland
Miguel Fontes Medeiros FCT Fundacao para a Ciencia e a Tecnologia (PT) miguel.fontes.medeiros@cern.ch France
Mohsine Menouni Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (FR) menouni@cppm.in2p3.fr France
Nan Lu California Institute of Technology (US) nan.lu@cern.ch Switzerland
Nicolo Cartiglia INFN Torino (IT) cartiglia@to.infn.it Italy
Nikitas Loukas University of Notre Dame (US) nikitas.loukas@cern.ch France
Niklaus Lehmann Bergische Universitaet Wuppertal (DE) niklaus.lehmann@cern.ch Germany
Oleg Solovyanov Institute for High Energy Physics (RU) oleg.solovyanov@cern.ch Russian Federation
Olivier Lemaire Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (FR) olivier.lemaire@cern.ch France
Pablo Fernandez-Martinez CERN pablo.fernandez.martinez@cern.ch Switzerland
Panagiotis Gkountoumis National Technical Univ. of Athens (GR) panagiotis.gkountoumis@cern.ch France
Paul Aspell CERN paul.aspell@cern.ch Switzerland
Paul Peronnard CERN paul.peronnard@cern.ch Switzerland
Paul Michael Rubinov Fermi National Accelerator Lab. (US) rubinov@fnal.gov United States
Paulo Rodrigues Simoes Moreira CERN paulo.moreira@cern.ch Switzerland
Peter Buchholz Universitaet Siegen (DE) buchholz@hep.physik.uni-siegen.de Germany
Petra Riedler CERN petra.riedler@cern.ch Switzerland
Philipp Horn Technische Universitaet Dresden (DE) philipp.horn@cern.ch Germany
Philippe Farthouat CERN philippe.farthouat@cern.ch Switzerland
Pierre-Anne Bausson Université Paris-Saclay (FR) pierre-anne.bausson@cern.ch France
Rachel Bartek Catholic Unversity of America rachel.bartek@cern.ch United States
Rafael Gajanec Slovak Technical University (SK) gajanec.rafael@cern.ch Switzerland
Ralf Spiwoks CERN ralf.spiwoks@cern.ch Switzerland
Ramshan Kugathasan INFN - National Institute for Nuclear Physics ramshan.kugathasan@to.infn.it Italy
Raphael Berberat CERN raphael.berberat@cern.ch Switzerland
Raveendrababu Karnam Tata Inst. of Fundamental Research (IN) raveendrababu.karnam@cern.ch India
Remi Mommsen Fermi National Accelerator Lab. (US) remigius.mommsen@cern.ch United States
Revital Kopeliansky Indiana University (US) revital.kopeliansky@cern.ch United States
Riccardo Travaglini INFN, Bologna (IT) riccardo.travaglini@bo.infn.it Italy
Richard Teuscher University of Toronto (CA) richard.teuscher@cern.ch Canada
Richard John Staley University of Birmingham (GB) r.j.staley@bham.ac.uk United Kingdom
Robert Richter Max-Planck-Institut fur Physik (DE) robert.richter@cern.ch Germany
Rui De Oliveira Francisco CERN rui.francisco@cern.ch Switzerland
Ruud Kluit Nikhef (NL) r.kluit@nikhef.nl Netherlands
Salvatore Danzeca CERN salvatore.danzeca@cern.ch Switzerland
Selma Conforti Di Lorenzo OMEGA (FR) conforti@omega.in2p3.fr France
Sergei Lusin University of Wisconsin Madison (US) sergei.lusin@cern.ch Switzerland
Simona Cometti Politecnico di Torino e INFN Torino (IT) cometti@to.infn.it Italy
Sophie Baron CERN sophie.baron@cern.ch Switzerland
Stefan Ludwig Haas CERN stefan.haas@cern.ch Switzerland
Stefano Meroli CERN stefano.meroli@cern.ch Switzerland
Stella Orfanelli CERN styliani.orfanelli@cern.ch Switzerland
Stephen Goadhouse University of Virginia (US) stephen.david.goadhouse@cern.ch United States
Susan J Dittmer University of Illinois at Chicago (US) susan.dittmer@cern.ch United States
Sylvain Bruderer MagentaSys sylvain.bruderer@magentasys.com Switzerland
Szymon Kulis CERN szymon.kulis@cern.ch Switzerland
Thanushan Kugathasan CERN thanushan.kugathasan@cern.ch Switzerland
Theodoros Alexopoulos National Technical Univ. of Athens (GR) theodoros.alexopoulos@cern.ch Greece
Thijs Wijnands CERN thijs.wijnands@cern.ch Switzerland
Thilo Pauly CERN thilo.pauly@cern.ch Switzerland
Tiehui Ted Liu Fermi National Accelerator Lab. (US) tiehui.ted.liu@cern.ch United States
Timon Heim LBNL timon.heim@cern.ch United States
Tomas Benka FSNPE CTU in Prague tomas.benka@cern.ch Czechia
Tomasz Gadek CERN tomasz.gadek@cern.ch Switzerland
Tommaso Vergine CERN tommaso.vergine@cern.ch France
Tullio Grassi Univ. of Maryland (USA) tullio.grassi@cern.ch United States
Vincent Bobillier CERN vincent.bobillier@cern.ch Switzerland
Vito Palladino Imperial College London (GB) vito.palladino@cern.ch United Kingdom
Vlad-Mihai Placinta Horia Hulubei National Institute for R&D in Physics and Nuclear Engineering (IFIN-HH RO) vlad-mihai.placinta@cern.ch Romania
Vladimir Volkov M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University (RU) volkov@mail.desy.de Russian Federation
Waclaw Karpinski Rheinisch Westfaelische Tech. Hoch. (DE) karpinski@physik.rwth-aachen.de Germany
Walter Snoeys CERN walter.snoeys@cern.ch Switzerland
Wei Wei IHEP, CAS weiw@ihep.ac.cn China
Weiming Qian STFC-Rutherford Appleton Laboratory (GB) weiming.qian@stfc.ac.uk United Kingdom
Weishuai Cheng INFN - National Institute for Nuclear Physics weishuai.cheng@to.infn.it Italy
Wieslaw Iwanski University of Innsbruck (AT) wieslaw.iwanski@cern.ch Switzerland
Wojciech Bialas CERN wojciech.bialas@cern.ch Switzerland
Xiaoshan Jiang IHEP C.A.S. jiangxiaoshan1974@hotmail.com China
Xiushan CHEN Institut de Physique Nucleaire de Lyon (IPNL) x.chen@ipnl.in2p3.fr France
Yifan Yang Universite Libre de Bruxelles (BE) yifan.yang@cern.ch Belgium
Yuri Ermoline Michigan State University (US) yuri.ermoline@cern.ch Switzerland
Zijun Xu SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory (US) zijun.xu@cern.ch Switzerland