4-11 July 2018
COEX, SEOUL
Asia/Seoul timezone

Session Conveners

1. Higgs Physics

- Jae Sik Lee (jslee@jnu.ac.kr) (LOC liaison)

- Samira Hassani (samira.hassani@cea.fr)

- Giovanni Petrucciani (giovanni.petrucciani@cern.ch)

- Sarah Heim (sarah.heim@cern.ch)

- Koji Tsumura (ko2@gauge.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp)

- Nausheen Shah (nausheen.shah@wayne.edu)

 

2. Neutrino Physics

- Liangjian Wen (wenlj@ihep.ac.cn)

- Seon-Hee Seo (shseo@phya.snu.ac.kr) (LOC liaison)

- Masashi Yokoyama (masashi@phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp)

- Marco Zito (marco.zito@cea.fr)

- Andre de Gouvea (degouvea@northwestern.edu)

- Lindley Winslow (lwinslow@mit.edu) 

 

3. Beyond the Standard Model

- Hyung Do Kim (hdkim@phya.snu.ac.kr) (LOC liaison)

- Bumseok Kyae (bkyae@pusan.ac.kr)

- Matt Reece (mreece@physics.harvard.edu)

- Archil Kobakhidze (archil.kobakhidze@sydney.edu.au)

- Michele Redi (michele.redi@fi.infn.it)

- Monica D'Onofrio (Monica.D'Onofrio@cern.ch)

 

4. Top Quark and Electroweak Physics

- Jens Erler (erler@fisica.unam.mx)

- Tae Jeong Kim (taekim@hanyang.ac.kr) (LOC liaison)

- Liang Han (hanl@ustc.edu.cn)

- Freya Blekman (Freya.Blekman@vub.be)

 

5. Quark and Lepton Flavor Physics

- M. Nesbitt Rebelo (rebelo@ist.utl.pt)

- Christopher Parkes (chris.parkes@cern.ch)

- Marc-Olivier Bettler (marc-olivier.bettler@cern.ch)

- Angela Papa (angela.papa@psi.ch)

- Phillip Urquijo (phillip.urquijo@unimelb.edu.au)

 

6. Strong Interactions and Hadron Physics

- Mikko Voutilainen (mikko.voutilainen@cern.ch)

- Andreas Juettner (juettner@soton.ac.uk)

- Ralf Seidl (rseidl@ribf.riken.jp)

- Sungtae Cho (sungtae.cho@kangwon.ac.kr) (LOC liaison)

 

7. Heavy Ions

- Gian Michele Innocenti (gian.michele.innocenti@cern.ch) 

- Francesca Bellini (Francesca.Bellini@cern.ch) 

- Wei Li (wl33@rice.edu)

- Jin-hee Yoon (jinyoon@inha.ac.kr) (LOC liaison)

 

8. Astro-particle Physics and Cosmology

- Andrei Kounine (andrei.kounine@cern.ch)

- Seongchan Park (sc.park@yonsei.ac.kr) (LOC liaison)

- Veronica Bindi (bindi@hawaii.edu)

 

9. Dark Matter Detection

- Zeynep Demiragli (zdemirag@mit.edu)

- Xiangdong Ji (xdji@sjtu.edu.cn)

- Jonghee Yoo (yoo.jonghee@kaist.ac.kr) (LOC liaison)

 

10. Formal Theory Development

- Piljin Yi (piljin@kias.re.kr) (LOC liaison)

- Chong-Sun Chu (cschu@phys.nthu.edu.tw)

- Satoshi Iso (satoshi.iso@kek.jp) 

 

11. Accelerator: Physics, Performance, and R&D for Future Facilities

- Dmitri Denisov (denisovd@fnal.gov)

- Daniel Schulte (Daniel.Schulte@cern.ch)

- Manqi Ruan (ruanmq@ihep.ac.cn)

 

12. Detector: R&D for present and future facilities

- Gobinda Majumder (gobinda@tifr.res.in)

- Eunil Won (eunil@hep.korea.ac.kr) (LOC liaison)

- Jaehoon Yu (jaehoonyu@uta.edu)

- Alexander Oh (alexander.oh@cern.ch)

 

13. Computing and Data Handling

- Amber Boehnlein (amber@jlab.org)

- Doris Y. Kim (dorisykim@ssu.ac.kr) (LOC liaison)

- Liz Sexton Kennedy (sexton@fnal.gov)

 

14. Education and Outreach  

- Hang Bae Kim (hbkim@hanyang.ac.kr ) (LOC liaison)

- Kang Young Lee (kylee.phys@gnu.kr)

 

15. Diversity and inclusion

- Sahal Yacoob (sahal.yacoob@uct.ac.za)

- Minjung Kweon (minjung.kweon@gmail.com) (LOC liaison)

 

16. Technology Applications and Industrial Opportunities

- Petra Riedler (Petra.Riedler@cern.ch)

- Inkyu Park (inkyu.park@cern.ch) (LOC liaison)

 

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×