Participant List

32 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Title
Ah-Young Jee IBS Dr.
Byungnam Kahng Seoul National University Prof.
Cheol-Hwan Park Seoul National University Prof.
Elisabeth Mol Springer Dr.
Eric Mubazi Private Sector( Director-Iwat Solutions Limited) Mr.
Hosung Seo Department of Physics, Ajou University, Suwon, Korea Prof.
Hyuk Kyu Pak IBS Center for Soft and Living Matter/Dept of Physics UNIST Prof.
Hyun-Tak Kim ETRI Dr.
Ildoo Kim Brown University Dr.
Jaeoh Shin Rice University Dr.
Jinha Park Seoul National University Mr.
Kangwon Kim Sogang University Mr.
Kisung Lee IBS Dr.
Kwon Park KIAS Prof.
Kyong Chol Han Institute for Quantum Science and Engineering, Texas A&M University Dr.
Kyungjune Cho Seoul National University Mr.
Kyungseon Joo University of Connecticut Prof.
Matt Kim QuantTera Dr.
Minsu Kim Emory University Prof.
Myoung-Hwan Kim The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley Prof.
Sang Wook Lee Ewha Womans University Prof.
Sangil Kwon Institute for Quantum Computing Dr.
Se Kwon Kim UCLA Physics & Astronomy Dr.
Siyoung Kim University of Chicago Mr.
Steve Granick IBS Center for Soft and Living Matter, and UNIST Prof.
TAKHEE LEE Seoul National Univ. (KOREA) Prof.
Tom Spicer Springer Nature Mr.
Wonhee Lee Graduate school of nanoscience and technology, KAIST Prof.
Yeonsik Jang Seoul National University Mr.
Yongsoo Yang Physics and Astronomy, UCLA Mr.
Young-Kee Kim University of Chicago (US) Prof.
Yung Woo Park Institute of Applied Physics, Seoul National University, Seoul 08826, Korea Prof.