22-24 October 2018
Europe/Zurich timezone

List of participants

21 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Abdur Rehman National Centre for Physics, QAU campus
Admir Greljo Cern
Amarjit Soni BNL
Cedric Delaunay LAPTh, CNRS
Darius Faroughy Jozef Stefan Institute
David Marzocca INFN Trieste
Diptimoy Ghosh ICTP
Gian Giudice CERN
Giancarlo DAmbrosio INFN Sezione di Napoli
James Cline McGill University
Jernej Fesel Kamenik Jozef Stefan Institute (SI)
Jorge Martin Camalich CERN
Jure Zupan University of Cincinnati
Luca Di Luzio IPPP, Durham
Marco Nardecchia CERN
Martin Gonzalez-Alonso CERN
Nejc Košnik Jožef Stefan Institute and University of Ljubljana
Olcyr Sumensari INFN Padova
Patrick Koppenburg Nikhef National institute for subatomic physics (NL)
Peter Stangl LAPTh
Zoltan Ligeti Lawrence Berkeley National Lab
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now