26-28 March 2018
Europe/Zurich timezone

HL-LHC and LIU Cost and Schedule Review

CMAC Members:
Mei Bai - GSI
Stephen Gourlay - LBNL
Norbert Holtkamp (Chair) - SLAC
Tadashi Koseki - KEK
Qing Qin - IHEP
Mike Seidel - PSI
Pierre Vedrine - CEA-Saclay

Wolfram Fischer - BNL
Charles Neumeyer - PPPL
Marco Pedrozzi - PSI
Tim Watson - ITER
Akira Yamamoto - KEK

Scientific Secretaries:
Benoit Delille - CERN
Markus Zerlauth - CERN

Attendance is by invitation only.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now