Uploading new files or accessing files from this month is currently not possible. More details here.
10-15 March 2019
Steinmatte conference center
Europe/Zurich timezone

ACAT Organization

The International Advisory Committee

The IAC consists of the following members:

Name Institute Country
Andrej Arbuzov BLTP JINR Russia
Pushpalatha Bhat Fermilab USA
David Britton Glasgow Univ. UK
Federico Carminati, SPC chair CERN Switzerland
Gang Chen IHEP China
Denis Oliveira Damazio BNL USA
Bruce Denby U. Pierre et Marie Curie France
Junpei Fujimoto KEK Japan
Clara Gaspar CERN Switzerland
Gudrun Heinrich MPI-Munich Germany
Andrei Kataev INR Russia
Alexander Kryukov SINP Russia
Jerome Lauret BNL USA
Milos Lokajicek FZU Prague Czech Republic
Daniel Maitre Durham UK
Axel Naumann CERN Switzerland
Denis Perret-Gallix, IAC Chair IN2P3/CNRS France
Fons Rademakers, LOC Chair CERN Switzerland
Grigory Rubtsov INR Russia
Luis Salinas UTFSM Chile
Jose Seixas Rio de Janeiro Federal Univ. Brazil
Liliana Teodorescu Brunel Univ. UK
Gordon T. Watts University of Washington USA
Monique Werlen LAPTH France

Scientific Program Committee

The SPC is responsible for the overall scientific content of the conference, running the abstract review process, and scheduling the plenary speakers.

The track coordinators are responsible for guiding the content, running the parallel sessions at the meeting, and helping organizing reviews of the proceedings.

Title Person
T1 Coordinator Gordon Watts
T1 Local convener Patricia Mendez Lorenzo
T1 Convener Maria Spiropoulou
T2 Coordinator Michael Kagan
T2 Local convener Sofia Vallecorsa
T2 Convener Andrey Ustyuzhanin
T3 Coordinator & LOC Claude Duhr
T3 Convener Takahiro Ueda
T3 Convener Ben Ruijl
SPC Chair Federico Carminati
SPC-I (industry relations) David Britton
SPC-E (outreach) Pushpa Bath
SPC-W (Web) Federico Carminati
LOC Chair Fons Rademakers
LOC-I (industry) Maria Girone
LOC-E (outreach) Andrew Purcell
LOC-W (Web) Fons Rademakers

Local Organizing Committee

Responsible for local organization and coordinator, the event spaces, food, and the general happiness of the conference attendees.

Chair: Fons Rademakers

email: acat-loc2019@cern.ch