22-27 October 2018
Dubrovnik, Croatia
Europe/Zagreb timezone
Registrations will be open until the conference, Talk requests are not considered after 7th October.

Invited Speakers

(Preliminary list)

C. Baccigalupi
Z. Berejiani
D. Bertacca
F. Calura
S. Camera
J.A.R. Cembranos
A. Di Virgilio
C. Evoli
C. Frenk
M. Gerbino
G. Gilmore
A.X. Gonzalez
R. Jimenez
F. Kuehnel
A. Lapi
F. Matteucci
T. Naab
D. Nieto
J.G. Nuevo
G. Ogiya
P. Panci
B. Patricelli
A. Pillepich
A. Pontzen
J. Read
M. Sakellaridou
M.A. Sanchez-Conde
M. Saridakis
N. Turini
P. Ullio
M. Vogelsberger


Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now