20-21 November 2018
SUT Office
Asia/Bangkok timezone

Participant List

30 participants

ATCF Registration

First Name Last Name Affiliation Country Email Address
Mr. Ahmad COMSATS University Islamabad Pakistan ahmad.kakakhail@comsats.edu.pk
Sang Un Ahn Korea Institute of Science & Technology Information (KR) Korea, Republic of sahn@kisti.re.kr
Latchezar BETEV CERN Switzerland latchezar.betev@cern.ch
Simone Campana CERN Switzerland simone.campana@cern.ch
Park Chanjin KISIT Korea, Republic of pcj0722@kisti.re.kr
Man Hyung Cho Hannam University Korea, Republic of mancho@hnu.kr
Tatsuya Chujo University of Tsukuba Japan tatsuya.chujo@cern.ch
Takanori HARA High Energy Accelerator Research Organization (KEK) Japan takanori.hara@kek.jp
Saqib Haleem National Centre for Physics, Pakistan Pakistan saqib.haleem@ncp.edu.pk
Archara KOBDAJ Suranaree University of Technology (TH) Thailand yipkobdaj@gmail.com
Jetnipit Kaewjai Suranaree University of Technology Thailand jetnipit.jaii@gmail.com
Michiru Kaneda ICEPP, the University of Tokyo Japan michiru.kaneda@cern.ch
ByungKyu Kim TEIN*CC Korea, Republic of bkkim@teincc.org
Jin Kim Korea Institute of Science and Technology Information Korea, Republic of jkim@kisti.re.kr
Tomoe Kishimoto University of Tokyo (JP) Japan tomoe.kishimoto@cern.ch
Chinorat Kobdaj Suranaree University of Technology (TH) Thailand kobdaj@g.sut.ac.th
Sung Un (Patch) Lee TEIN*CC Korea, Republic of patch.lee@teincc.org
Edoardo Martelli CERN Switzerland edoardo.martelli@cern.ch
Seo-Young Noh Korea Institute of Science and Technology Information Korea, Republic of rsyoung@kisti.re.kr
Thanid Nudas Suranaree University of Technology Thailand pcess_way13@hotmail.com
Sun Kun Oh Konkuk University Korea, Republic of sunkun@konkuk.ac.kr
Hua Pei Central China Normal University CCNU (CN) China hua.pei@cern.ch
Phenkhae Petchmai Suranaree University of Technology Thailand phenkhae@g.sut.ac.th
Geonmo Ryu Korea Institute of Science & Technology Information (KR) Korea, Republic of geonmo.ryu@cern.ch
Jingyan Shi IHEP China shijy@ihep.ac.cn
Tawanchat Simantathammakul Suranaree University of Technology Thailand tawanchut1311@gmail.com
Vikas Singhal VECC, DAE, Govt. of India India vikas.singhal@cern.ch
Toru Sugitate Hiroshima University (JP) Japan sugitate@hiroshima-u.ac.jp
Siriratchanee Thammasuwan Suranaree University of Technology Thailand qi.babyromantica@gmail.com
Mattias Wadenstein NDGF Sweden mattias.wadenstein@cern.ch
Your browser is out of date!

If you are using Internet Explorer, please use Firefox, Chrome or Edge instead.

Otherwise, please update your browser to the latest version to use Indico without problems.

×