20-21 November 2018
SUT Office
Asia/Bangkok timezone

Participant List

17 participants

ATCF Registration

First Name Last Name Affiliation Country Email Address
Sang Un Ahn Korea Institute of Science & Technology Information (KR) Korea, Republic of sahn@kisti.re.kr
Latchezar BETEV CERN Switzerland latchezar.betev@cern.ch
Simone Campana CERN Switzerland simone.campana@cern.ch
Park Chanjin KISIT Korea, Republic of pcj0722@kisti.re.kr
Saqib Haleem National Centre for Physics, Pakistan Pakistan saqib.haleem@ncp.edu.pk
Michiru Kaneda ICEPP, the University of Tokyo Japan michiru.kaneda@cern.ch
Tomoe Kishimoto University of Tokyo (JP) Japan tomoe.kishimoto@cern.ch
Chinorat Kobdaj Suranaree University of Technology (TH) Thailand kobdaj@g.sut.ac.th
Edoardo Martelli CERN Switzerland edoardo.martelli@cern.ch
Seo-Young Noh Korea Institute of Science and Technology Information Korea, Republic of rsyoung@kisti.re.kr
Sun Kun Oh Konkuk University Korea, Republic of sunkun@konkuk.ac.kr
Hua Pei Central China Normal University CCNU (CN) China hua.pei@cern.ch
Geonmo Ryu Korea Institute of Science & Technology Information (KR) Korea, Republic of geonmo.ryu@cern.ch
Jingyan Shi IHEP China shijy@ihep.ac.cn
Vikas Singhal VECC, DAE, Govt. of India India vikas.singhal@cern.ch
Toru Sugitate Hiroshima University (JP) Japan sugitate@hiroshima-u.ac.jp
Mattias Wadenstein NDGF Sweden mattias.wadenstein@cern.ch
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×