Indico has been upgraded to v2.3. Please see our blog for a list of improvements.

GGUS-OSG meeting on BNL_ATLAS name on the ticket submit form

Europe/Zurich
28-R-020 (CERN)

28-R-020

CERN

Description

Telephone meeting to conclude on the 4 names displayed to GGUS ticket submitters for BNL. savannah #109779

Dial-in numbers: +41227676000 (English, Main)
Access codes: 0181079 (Leader)
0191052 (Participant)
Leader site: https://audioconf.cern.ch/call/0181079
Participant site: https://audioconf.cern.ch/call/0191052

People invited: Ernst, Michael <mernst@bnl.gov>, Ruth Pordes <ruth@fnal.gov>, Maria Dimou <Maria.Dimou@cern.ch>, "jhover@bnl.gov" <jhover@bnl.gov>, Jamie Shiers <Jamie.Shiers@cern.ch>, Guenter Grein <guenter.grein@kit.edu>, Robert Quick <rquick@iupui.edu>

Situation summary:
On https://gus.fzk.de/pages/ticket.php the "Notify SITE" menu shows 4 names for BNL. This is confusing for the ticket submitters. OIM should present in the view used by GGUS only the 'resource group' name BNL_ATLAS with 2 valid email addresses, one for 'site contact' and one for 'site alarms.'

Minutes
The agenda of this meeting is empty