7-10 January 2020
Other Institutes
Europe/Zurich timezone

Participant List

3 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Andrzej Konrad Siodmok Polish Academy of Sciences (PL)
Cristiana Oprea JINR
Sebastian Sapeta IFJ PAN
Your browser is out of date!

If you are using Internet Explorer, please use Firefox, Chrome or Edge instead.

Otherwise, please update your browser to the latest version to use Indico without problems.