Jun 12 – 14, 2019
UBB Chillan
America/Santiago timezone

Participant List

21 participants

Last Name First Name Affiliation Email Address
Alvarez Pedro Universidad de Antofagasta pd.alvarez.n@gmail.com
Avila Ricardo USACH raavilavi@gmail.com
Cambiaso Harb Mauro Universidad Andrés Bello UNAB mcambiaso@gmail.com
Canales Felipe Andrés Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile facanales@uc.cl
Canfora Fabrizio CECS, Valdivia (Chile) fcanforat@gmail.com
Cid Antonella UBB acidm@ubiobio.cl
Contreras Carlos Utfsm carlos.contreras@usm.cl
Diaz Danilo Universidad Andrés Bello danilodiaz@unab.cl
Justo Igor Universidad Austral de Chile igorfjusto@gmail.com
Kondrashuk Igor UBB igor.kondrashuk@gmail.com
Labraña Pedro UBB plabrana@ubiobio.cl
Laporte Cristóbal Pontificia universidad católica de Chile calaporte@uc.cl
Loewe Marcelo Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Chile mloewe@fis.puc.cl
Maniatis Markos Departamento de Ciencias Basicas, UBB, Chillan, Chile maniatis8@gmail.com
Monje Leandro Pontificia universidad catolica de Chile leandro.monje@gmail.com
Obreque Israel UBB obreque.israel@gmail.com
Reyes Carlos Univ. of Bio-Bio, Chile cmreyes@puc.cl
Rojas Juan Cristobal Universidad Catolica del norte jurojas@ucn.cl
Schröder York UBB Chillán yorkschroder@gmail.com
Soto Villarroel Alex Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile arsoto1@uc.cl
Villavicencio Cristian Universidad del Bio-Bio cvillavicencio@ubiobio.cl