March 30, 2020 to April 6, 2020
UTC timezone

Sessions 2020

Overall Coordinator: 

              Foka, Yiota - yiota.foka@cern.ch

matRad Developers:

              Bangert, Mark - m.bangert@dkfz-heidelberg.de

              Wahl, Niklas - n.wahl@dkfz-heidelberg.de

              Hans-Peter Wieser - h.wieser@lmu.de

Web pages:

              Avdic, Amila - amila.avdic@cern.ch

              Ibrahimovic, Amra - amra.ibrahimovic@cern.ch

              Tunja, Mirsad - mirsad.tunja@cern.ch

Institute Teams:

CERN

DKFZ

GSI

UNSA Physics: 

                  Avdic, Amila - amila.avdic@cern.ch

             Ibrahimovic, Amra - amra.ibrahimovic@cern.ch

             Tunja, Mirsad - mirsad.tunja@cern.ch

SPBU