Indico has been updated to v3.3. See our blog post for details on this release. (OTG0146394)

May 25, 2011
Europe/Zurich timezone

List of registrants

7 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Ajit Kurup Imperial College London
Alan Bross Fermilab
Ilias Efthymiopoulos CERN
Juergen Pozimski Imperial College
Marcos Dracos IPHC/IN2P3-Strasbourg
Nikolaos Vassilopoulos IPHC/CNRS
Paul Soler University of Glasgow