Feb 3 – 7, 2020
CERN
Europe/Zurich timezone
There is a live webcast for this event.

Participant List

100 participants

Last Name First Name Affiliation Email Address
Afanasev Andrei George Washington University andrei.afanaciev@cern.ch
Afanaseva Anastasiia rolery79@gmail.com
Afanaseva Olena Wife of Andrei Afanasev afanas@email.gwu.edu
Aidala Christine University of Michigan (US) christine.angela.aidala@cern.ch
Alexeev Maxim Universita e INFN Torino (IT) maxim.alekseev@cern.ch
Andrieux Vincent Univ. Illinois at Urbana Champaign (US) vincent.andrieux@cern.ch
Avagyan Harut Jefferson Lab avakian@jlab.org
Bacchetta Alessandro University of Pavia and INFN alessandro.bacchetta@unipv.it
Badelek Barbara University of Warsaw (PL) barbara.badelek@cern.ch
Bedfer Yann Université Paris-Saclay (FR) yann.bedfer@cern.ch
Bradamante Franco INFN Trieste (IT) franco.bradamante@cern.ch
Brodsky Judith Wife of Professor Stanley J. Brodsky, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory judyeb2339@gmail.com
Brodsky Stanley SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory stanbrodsky2@gmail.com
Burkardt Matthias New Mexico State University burkardt@nmsu.edu
Chen Andrew UIUC chenyc@fnal.gov
Contalbrigo Marco INFN - National Institute for Nuclear Physics mcontalb@fe.infn.it
D'Hose Nicole Université Paris-Saclay (FR) nicole.d'hose@cern.ch
de Teramond Guy UCR gdt@asterix.crnet.cr
Denisenko Igor Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (RU) igor.denisenko@cern.ch
Di Nezza Pasquale INFN e Laboratori Nazionali di Frascati (IT) pasquale.di.nezza@cern.ch
Diehl Markus DESY markus.diehl@desy.de
Diehl Stefan Justus Liebig University Giessen and University of Connecticut sdiehl@jlab.org
Dilks Christopher Duke University christopher.j.dilks@gmail.com
Dreisbach Christian Technische Universitaet Muenchen (DE) christian.dreisbach@cern.ch
Elouadrhiri Latifa Jefferson Lab latifa@jlab.org
Elsen Eckhard CERN eckhard.elsen@cern.ch
Eyser Oleg Brookhaven National Laboratory keyser@bnl.gov
Frederico Tobias Instituto Tecnologico de Aeronautica tobias@ita.br
Friedrich Jan Technische Universitaet Muenchen (DE) jan@tum.de
Gamberg Leonard Penn State University Berks lpg10@psu.edu
Gao Haiyan Duke University haiyangao123@gmail.com
Gardner Susan University of Kentucky gardner@pa.uky.edu
Gerassimov Sergei Technical University of Munich sergei.gerassimov@cern.ch
Gevorkyan Sergey JINR gevs@jinr.ru
Giarra Johannes Vincenzo Johannes Gutenberg Universitaet Mainz (DE) johannes.vincenzo.giarra@cern.ch
Goldstein Gary Tufts University gary.goldstein@tufts.edu
Gridin Andrei Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (RU) andrei.gridin@cern.ch
Guskov Alexey Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (RU) alexey.guskov@cern.ch
Hafidi Kawtar Argonne National Lab kawtar@anl.gov
Hayward Timothy The College of William and Mary tbhayward@email.wm.edu
Hen Or Massachusetts Institute of Technology hen@mit.edu
Hoyer Paul University of Helsinki paul.hoyer@helsinki.fi
Ilyichev Alexander Research Institute for Nuclear Problems of Belarusian State University ily@hep.by
Ioannisyan Ara A.Alikhanyan National Science Laboratory (AM) ara.ioannisyan@cern.ch
Kabuss Eva-Maria Johannes Gutenberg Universitaet Mainz (DE) eva-maria.kabuss@cern.ch
Kerbizi Albi Universita e INFN Trieste (IT) albi.kerbizi@cern.ch
Kotzinian Aram A.Alikhanyan National Science Laboratory (AM) and INFN/Torino aram.kotzinian@cern.ch
Kovchegov Yuri The Ohio State University kovchegov.1@osu.edu
Kubarovskaia Olga kubarovskaia@gmail.com
Kubarovsky Valery Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility vpk@jlab.org
Kunne Fabienne CEA/Irfu - Université Paris-Saclay (FR) fabienne.kunne@cern.ch
Langnau Alex alexlangnau@yahoo.de
Lansberg Jean-Philippe IJCLab -- Université Paris-Saclay -- CNRS jean-philippe.lansberg@cern.ch
Levorato Stefano Universita e INFN Trieste (IT) stefano.levorato@cern.ch
Liuti Simonetta University of Virginia sl4y@virginia.edu
Longo Riccardo Univ. Illinois at Urbana Champaign (US) riccardo.longo@cern.ch
Ma Bo-Qiang Peking University mabq@pku.edu.cn
Mallot Gerhard Albert Ludwigs Universitaet Freiburg (DE) gerhard.mallot@cern.ch
Maltsev Andrii Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (RU) andrii.maltsev@cern.ch
Martin Anna Trieste University and INFN (IT) anna.martin@cern.ch
Marukyan Hrachya A.Alikhanyan National Science Laboratory (Yerevan Physics Institute) marukyan@mail.desy.de
Matevosyan Hrayr University of Adelaide hrayr.matevosyan@adelaide.edu.au
Matousek Jan Universita e INFN Trieste (IT) jan.matousek@cern.ch
McKeown Robert Jefferson Lab bmck@jlab.org
MEZIANI ZEIN-EDDINE Argonne National Laboratory zmeziani@anl.gov
Mikhasenko Mikhail CERN mikhail.mikhasenko@cern.ch
Moretti Andrea Universita e INFN Trieste (IT) andrea.moretti@cern.ch
Mukherjee Asmita Indian Institute of Technology Bombay mukherjee.asmita@gmail.com
Mulders Piet VU/Nikhef p.j.g.mulders@vu.nl
Naïm Charles-Joseph Université Paris-Saclay (FR) charles-joseph.naim@cern.ch
Nefedov Maxim Uni. Hamburg, Uni. Samara nefedovma@gmail.com
Panteleeva Julia Ruhr-University Bochum panteleevajuly@gmail.com
Panzieri Daniele Universita e INFN Torino (IT) daniele.panzieri@cern.ch
Parsamyan Bakur CERN, University of Turin and INFN bakur.parsamyan@cern.ch
Piasetzky Eli Tel Aviv University eip@tauphy.tau.ac.il
Platchkov Stephane Université Paris-Saclay (FR) stephane.platchkov@cern.ch
Pogosian Adelaida srg@jinr.ru
Polyakov Maxim Ruhr-University Bochum maxim.polyakov@rub.de
Prokudin Alexei Penn State Berks and JLab prokudin@jlab.org
Qiu Jianwei Jefferson Lab jqiu@jlab.org
Quaresma Marcia LIP Lisbon marcia.quaresma@cern.ch
Radici Marco INFN - Sezione di Pavia marco.radici@pv.infn.it
Ramson Bryan Joseph Fermi National Accelerator Lab. (US) bryan.joseph.ramson@cern.ch
Rogers Ted Old Dominion University tedconantrogers@gmail.com
Rossi Patrizia Jefferson Lab rossi@jlab.org
Ruspa Marta Universita e INFN Torino (IT) ruspa@to.infn.it
Saleev Vladimir Samara State University saleev@samsu.ru
Sargsian Misak Florida International University sargsian@fiu.edu
Schlegel Marc New Mexico State University schlegel@nmsu.edu
Schnell Gunar University of the Basque Country UPV/EHU & Ikerbasque gunar.schnell@cern.ch
Seidl Ralf RIKEN ralf.seidl@gmail.com
Semenov-Tyan-Shansky Kirill PNPI cyrstsh@gmail.com
Simonelli Andrea University of Torino and INFN Torino andrea.simonelli@to.infn.it
Sivers Dennis Portland Physics Institute densivers@sivers.com
Teryaev Oleg Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (RU) oleg.teryaev@cern.ch
Tessarotto Fulvio CERN and INFN Trieste (IT) fulvio.tessarotto@cern.ch
Van Hulse Charlotte University College Dublin (IE) charlotte.barbara.van.hulse@cern.ch
Vladimirov Alexey Regensburg University vladimirov.aleksey@gmail.com
Vossen Anselm Duke University anselm.vossen@duke.edu
Wood Michael Canisius College mikewood@jlab.org