Sep 21 – 25, 2020
University of Aveiro
Europe/Lisbon timezone

Participant List

67 participants

Title First Name Last Name Affiliation Address Email Address
Alexandre Pombo Aveiro University pomboalexandremira@ua.pt
Antonio Onofre Universidade do Minho/CFUMUP,LIP antonio.onofre@cern.ch
António Manso University of Granada atmanso@correo.ugr.es
António Morais Universidade de Aveiro aapmorais@ua.pt
Augusto Carvalho UFRGS augusto_carvalho@live.com
Dafne Bandeira University of Aveiro dafne.prado@ua.pt
David Barba González davidbarba9@hotmail.com
Gustavo Morais gustavogil@ua.pt
Ivo Sengo ivoabs@gmail.com
Jorge Delgado Universidade de Aveiro jorgedelgado@ua.pt
João Inácio Universidade de Aveiro inacio.joao16@ua.pt
João Pedro Pino Gonçalves University of Aveiro jpedropino@ua.pt
Mengjie Wang Hunan Normal University mjwang@hunnu.edu.cn
Pedro Cunha FCUP up201203525@fc.up.pt
Rui Santos ISEL and CFTC-UL rui.santos@cern.ch
Solange Nunes Universidade do Minho solangesilnunes@gmail.com
Vasileios Vatellis Aveiro University vasileios.vatellis@gmail.com
Yadir Garnica Universidad de Guanajuato ya.garnicagarzon@ugto.mx
Dr Costantino Pacilio Sapienza University of Rome costantino.pacilio@uniroma1.it
Dr Da Huang National Astronomical Observatories, Chinese Academy of Sciences huangda300@gmail.com
Dr Eugen Radu CIDMA, Aveiro University, Portugal eugen.radu@ua.pt
Dr Felipe Ferreira de Freitas Aveiro University felipefreitas@ua.pt
Dr Jon Ander Gómez Adrián Technical University of Valencia jon@dsic.upv.es
Dr Jorge Gigante jorge.gigante.valcarcel@ut.ee
Dr Lu Yin CQUeST yinlu@gapp.nthu.edu.tw
Dr M. Angeles Perez-Garcia Universidad de Salamanca, Spain mperezga@usal.es
Dr Nicolas Sanchis-Gual CENTRA - IST - Universidade de Lisboa nicolas.sanchis@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Dr Roberto Ruiz de Austri CSIC-IFIC rruiz@ific.uv.es
Dr Roman Pasechnik Lund university roman.pasechnik@thep.lu.se
Dr Sonia Anton Univ Aveiro / CIDMA santon@ua.pt
Dr Swetha Bhagwat La Sapienza, Rome infn.swethabhagwat@gmail.com
Dr Taishi Ikeda Sapienza University of Rome, Physics Department taishi.ikeda@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Dr Zhengwen Liu DESY zhengwen.liu@desy.de
Mr Adrià Delhom I Latorre University of Valencia and IFIC adria.delhom@uv.es
Mr Alberto de Albuquerque Cezar Júnior Federal University of Paraíba albertoalbuquerquecj@gmail.com
Mr Andreu Masó Universitat de València andreu.maso@uv.es
Mr Carlos Rodríguez García carlrodr@ucm.es
Mr Fabrizio Di Giovanni Departamento de Astronomia y Astrofisica - Universitat de Valencia fabrizio2.giovanni@uv.es
Mr Francisco Martínez López Universitat de València franciscomartinezlopez97b@gmail.com
Mr Gonçalo Gonçalves Universidade de Coimbra goncalo.mota.goncalves@gmail.com
Mr Ismail Ezzaki Cadi Ayyad University | UCAM · Department of Physics | mchabab@uca.ac.ma ismailezzaki96@gmail.com
Mr Joao Alvares University of Minho joaodinis01@gmail.com
Mr João Novo University of Porto jonovo97@gmail.com
Mr João Oliveira Universidade de Aveiro, Universidade do Minho jmiguel.oliveira@ua.pt
Mr João Viana Faculdade de Ciências da Universidade de Lisboa jfvvchico@hotmail.com
Mr João Pedro Rodrigues Universidade Aveiro joaopedrorodrigues@ua.pt
Mr Julio Arrechea Institute of Astrophysics of Andalusia (CSIC) arrechea@iaa.es
Mr Marco Brito Universidade do Minho. pg41803@alunos.uminho.pt
Mr Massimo Vaglio Sapienza University of Rome massimo.vaglio@uniroma1.it
Mr Michal Nowak Lund University mi7251no-s@student.lu.se
Mr Miquel Miravet University of Valencia mimite.uv@gmail.com
Mr Miquel Lluís Llorens Monteagudo Universitat de València miquel.llorens@uv.es
Mr Nicolas Maldonado Baracaldo Universidad de Los Andes n.maldonado10@uniandes.edu.co
Mr Nuno Santos CENTRA (IST) and CIDMA (UA) nunomoreirasantos@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Mr Osvaldo Freitas Universidade do Minho ogf1996@gmail.com
Mr Samuel Santos Universitat de València samuel.santos@uv.es
Mr Sergio Gimeno-Soler University of Valencia sergio.gimeno@uv.es
Mr Tiago Correia tiagoamc@ua.pt
Mr Valentin Boyanov Universidad Complutense de Madrid vboyanov@ucm.es
Mrs Rocío Navarro UCM rocina01@ucm.es
Ms Anny Caroline UFPB annycaaroline@hotmail.com
Ms Elisa Maggio Sapienza University of Rome elisa.maggio@uniroma1.it
Ms Filipa Cavaco Peres INL &.University of Porto filipa.cavaco.peres@gmail.com
Prof. Antonino Marciano Fudan University marciano@fudan.edu.cn
Prof. Carlos Herdeiro University of Aveiro and CIDMA herdeiro@ua.pt
Prof. Fernando Moucherek UEMA fernando@fisica.uema.br
Prof. Jose Antonio Font University of Valencia j.antonio.font@uv.es