LHC Higgs Working Group WG3 (BSM) -- Extended Higgs Sector subgroup meeting



Lidija Zivkovic (Institute of physics Belgrade (RS)), Mariarosaria D'Alfonso (Massachusetts Inst. of Technology (US)), Nikolaos Rompotis (University of Liverpool (UK)), Rui Santos (ISEL and CFTC-UL), Santeri Laurila (CERN), Shufang Su (University of Arizona), Tania Robens (IRB Zagreb)
Extended Higgs Sector subgroup meeting Nov 21
Zoom Meeting ID
Tania Natalie Robens
Useful links
Join via phone
Zoom URL
    • 1
    • 2
      Interference and finite width effects in di-boson resonance searches with the JHUGen framework
      Speaker: Andrei Gritsan (Johns Hopkins University (US))
    • 3
      Interference effects in BSM searches
      Speakers: Elina Fuchs (CERN), Georg Ralf Weiglein (Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron (DE))
    • 4
      Reinterpretation: considerations on what should be published
      Speakers: Sabine Kraml (LPSC Grenoble), Sabine Kraml (LPSC Grenoble)
    • 5
      $pp\to H_{SM}\to ZA\to ZZ h $ in the 2HDM type-I at the LHC
      Speaker: Semlali Souad (LPHEA, Faculté des sciences, Semlalia, Marrakech)
    • 6
      Recasting bbbb searches
      Speaker: Ken Mimasu (King's College London)
    • 5:15 PM
      Coffee, tea, informal discussion
    • 7
      Prospects of same sign trilepton search in the Type I two Higgs doublet model at the LHC
      Speaker: Prasenjit Sanyal (APCTP, Pohang, Korea)
    • 8
      BLSSM Higgs sector
      Speakers: Ahmed Ali Abdelalim (Helwan University, also at CTP, Zewail City of Science and Tech.), Biswaranjan Das (IIT Guwahati)
    • 9
      Composite 2HDMs and their CPV phenomena
      Speaker: Kei Yagyu (Osaka University)
    • 10
      CP-violation in the three Higgs doublet model and charged Higgs phenomenology
      Speaker: Muyuan Song (University of Southampton)
    • 11
      Heavy Higgs searches from vectorlike quark decays
      Speaker: Navin McGinnis (TRIUMF)
    • 12
      Status of negative coupling modifiers for extended Higgs sectors
      Speakers: Carlos Henrique de Lima (Carleton University), Daniel Stolarski (Carleton University (CA)), Yongcheng Wu (Oklahoma State University)
    • 13