Apr 25 – 29, 2022
Europe/Zurich timezone

Workshop chairs and organisers

Workshop chairs and organisers

HEPiX co-chairs

Peter van der Reest / DESY

Tony Wong / BNL

Track conveners

Track Conveners
Site reports

Sébastien Gadrat / IN2P3-CC

Andreas Petzold / KIT

Security, networking

David Kelsey / STFC

Shawn McKee / U Michigan

Storage, file systems

Peter van der Reest / DESY

Ofer Rind / BNL

Grid, Cloud and Virtualisation

Ian Collier / STFC

Tomoaki Nakamura / KEK

Computing, batch systems

Michel Jouvin / LAL Orsay

Michele Michelotto / INFN

IT facilities

Peter Gronbech / U Oxford

Wayne Salter / CERN

End-user services, operating systems

Andreas Haupt / DESY

Georg Rath/LBNL-JGI

Basic IT services

Andrea Sciaba / CERN

Jingyan Shi / IHEP Beijing