Jun 1 – 7, 2024
Isle of Noirmoutier, France
Europe/Paris timezone

Scientific programme

Please note that contributions on experimental, observational and theoretical aspects related to one of the sessions listed below are welcome. In particular, specific talk requests on hardware (detectors, electronics) developments are encouraged.

Below, the list of sessions with convener names:

1- Session 1: Cosmology 

Marian Douspis   marian.douspis@ias.u-psud.fr

Brice Hoeneisen   bhoeneisen@usfq.edu.ec

Emeric Le Floc'h   emeric.lefloch@cea.fr

2- Session 2: Dark Matter

Laurent Chevalier  laurent.chevalier@cea.fr

Xavier Bertou   bertou@gmail.com

Gilles Gerbier  gilles.gerbier@queensu.ca

Bjoern Penning  penningb@umich.edu

Aaron Vincent   aaron.vincent@queensu.ca

3- Session 3: Neutrino physics

Samira Hassani  Samira.Hassani@cern.ch

Kate Scholberg  kate.scholberg@duke.edu     

4- Session 4: Gravity, Gravitational Waves

Nicolas Arnaud  narnaud@lal.in2p3.fr

Pierre Pétroff   petroff@lal.in2p3.fr

Marcelle Soares-Santos  mssantos@umich.edu

5- Session 5: High Energy Physics

Mauro Donega  mauro.donega@cern.ch

Alexander Novikov  novikov@udel.edu

Bjoern Penning  penningb@umich.edu

Christophe Royon  christophe.royon@ku.edu

Laurent Serin  serin@lal.in2p3.fr